your house your house your house your house your house

Some councils to flower growers

  • To Difficultly itself to present a garden site without colours. They not only decorate a garden, but also always, during any time of year please an eye, protect us from a dust, noise, a heat. fitontsidy, allocated with colours, is not only the aroma lifting our mood. It and a medicine fatally operating on pathogenic microbes.

    About colours it is written hundreds books. Ours aim to make rather new recommendations. Experts insistently and recommend for a long time already bezrassadnyj a way of cultivation of annual colours.

    In April directly in an open ground on beds experts recommend to sow such holodostojkie plants, as an aster, gillyflowers, a sweet pea, antirrinum (a lion's pharynx), poppies, cornflowers, a calendula (nails), kosmeju, kohiju, alissum, mattiolu and some other. This rational method is valuable not only that relieves fans-flower growers of a laborious work on sprouts cultivation in room conditions, but also that the plants which have been grown up bezrassadnym in the way, as a rule, less are ill with a black leg, fuzariozom and other dangerous fungoid illnesses, especially if to water shoots with a pink solution of potassium permanganate and in due time to thin out.

    Small seeds before crops mix with dry sand (1 teaspoon of seeds on 0,5 - 1 glass of sand), close up the sifted earth superficially (0,5 - 1 sm). to Wet, prorashchivat seeds it is not necessary, before crops it is necessary to water grooves, the closed seeds press out a ruler and slightly zamulchirujte the sifted peat compost.

    Experts advise to feed up saltpeter or urea all wintered two-year both long-term flowers and ornamental shrubs, preliminary proryhliv soil near to them and slightly razokuchiv. After top dressing zamulchirovat a peat compost.

    The Bushes of peonies inclined to podgnivaniju of stalks (terry early red), razokuchit to cut out sick parts to wet a solution of potassium permanganate of violet colour to sprinkle with pounded charcoal and podokuchit the grey (field) earth, but not humus. After such processing disease usually stops.

    Dangerous disease of phloxes mealy dew Recently has extended. If in due time not to take the measures, valuable grades can definitively be lost. To begin struggle it is necessary as soon as possible as soon as there will be sprouts. Before flowering it is necessary to spray monthly plants and soil under them one of following preparations: hlorokisju copper (30 or kaltsinirovannoj soda (50 gsody + 50 gmyla), and in hot days - kolloidnoj sulphur (100 gna 10 lvody). During flowering not to pollute a plant, is better to spray mednomylnym a solution (10 - 20 g copper kuporosa + 100 - 200 g soaps. A preparation prepare on rain water). Sick plants for reproduction are not suitable.

    it is short about the most popular colours. Gvozdika Shabo - the perennial plant, but is grown up as annual. Blossoms all the summer long and autumn.

    Flower growers especially appreciate grades of Zhanka Dionis - snow-white colour, Rhines-roses - is gentle-pink, Roza Kenigin - dark pink, the Fiery king - bright red with an orange shade, the Ruby - is dark-purple-red.

    The Carnation loves light and almost is not afraid of a cold. It well grows on loamy soil.

    Make multiple copies a carnation seeds which sow in hothouses. After a plant replace in boxes, or pots. In March sprouts take out in semiwarm hotbeds or in the beginning of April - in cold. In a ground it land in the end of April or in the beginning of May.

    Gladioluses. It is not enough in the nature of colours with such fantastic on number of grades "яю=юьё=тюь".

    Flower growers grow up thousand garden grades which differ from each other the form, a structure, in the sizes of colours, in plant height, terms and in the extent of flowering - since spring to November frosts. But especially amaze gladioluses with the colouring - surprising, unique and any fantastic.

    In environmental conditions of Ukraine gladioluses in an open ground do not winter. After the first frosts them dig out, in the beginning dry on the sun, and then throughout 2 - 3 weeks hold in well aired premise at temperature 20 - 25°. Only after such processing a bulb clear of the rests of a stalk, roots, separate "фх=юъ" i.e. Again formed tubers. In the winter of a bulb keep in a dry premise at temperature 5 - 8° heat and humidity of air 60 - 70%.

    Gladioluses bulbs and kidneys Breed. To continue flowering terms, land gladioluses in two-three terms: second half of the April, the first and second half of May.

    About one flower favourite in the people - a dahlia. In 1789 this plant have delivered to Europe from Central America as fodder culture. Dahlia tubers long time used in food, as now a potato.

    to read further > >


    All materials of section " the Garden site and constructions on эхь"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Несколько советов цветоводам

  • Трудно себе представить садовый участок без цветов. Они не только украшают сад, но и всегда, в любую пору года радуют глаз, защищают нас от пыли, шума, жары. Фитонциды, выделяемые цветами, - это не только аромат, поднимающий наше настроение. Это и лекарство, пагубно действующее на болезнетворные микробы.

    О цветах написано сотни книг. Наша же цель дать сравнительно новые рекомендации. Специалисты настоятельно и уже давно рекомендуют безрассадный способ выращивания однолетних цветов.

    В апреле непосредственно в открытый грунт на клумбах специалисты рекомендуют высевать такие холодостойкие растения, как астра, левкои, душистый горошек, антирринум (львиный зев), маки, васильки, календулу (ноготки), космею, кохию, алиссум, маттиолу и некоторые другие. Этот рациональный метод ценен не только тем, что избавляет любителей-цветоводов от трудоемкой работы по выращиванию рассады в комнатных условиях, но и тем, что растения, выращенные безрассадным способом, как правило, меньше болеют черной ножкой, фузариозом и другими опасными грибковыми болезнями, особенно если поливать всходы розовым раствором марганцовки и своевременно прореживать.

    Мелкие семена перед посевом смешивают с сухим песком (1 чайная ложка семян на 0,5 - 1 стакан песка), заделывают просеянной землей неглубоко (0,5 - 1 см). Мочить, проращивать семена не стоит, бороздки же перед посевом полить нужно, закрытые семена обожмите линейкой и слегка замульчируйте просеянным торфокомпостом.

    Специалисты советуют подкормить селитрой или мочевиной все перезимовавшие двухлетние и многолетние цветы и декоративные кустарники, предварительно прорыхлив почву вблизи них и слегка разокучив. После подкормки замульчировать торфокомпостом.

    Кусты пионов, склонные к подгниванию стеблей (махровый ранний красный), разокучить, вырезать больные части, промочить раствором марганцовки фиолетового цвета, обсыпать толченым древесным углем и подокучить серой (полевой) землей, но не перегноем. После такой обработки заболевание обычно прекращается.

    В последнее время распространилось опасное заболевание флоксов мучнистая роса. Если своевременно не принять меры, ценные сорта могут окончательно погибнуть. Начинать борьбу нужно как можно раньше, как только появятся ростки. До цветения нужно ежемесячно опрыскивать растения и почву под ними одним из следующих препаратов: хлорокисью меди (30 г) или кальцинированной содой (50 гсоды + 50 гмыла), а в жаркие дни - коллоидной серой (100 гна 10 лводы). Во время цветения, чтобы не загрязнить растения, лучше всего опрыскивать медномыльным раствором (10 - 20 г медного купороса + 100 - 200 г мыла. Препарат готовят на дождевой воде). Больные растения для размножения не пригодны.

    Кратко о наиболее популярных цветах. Гвоздика Шабо - многолетнее растение, но выращивается как однолетнее. Цветет все лето и осень.

    Цветоводы особенно ценят сорта Жанка Дионис - снежно-белого цвета, Рейн-роз - нежно-розового, Роза Кенигин - темно-розового, Огненный король - ярко-красного с оранжевым оттенком, Рубин - темно-пурпурно-красного.

    Гвоздика любит свет и почти не боится холода. Она хорошо растет на суглинистой почве.

    Размножают гвоздику семенами, которые высевают в теплицах. Позже растения пересаживают в ящики, или горшочки. В марте рассаду выносят в полутеплые парники или в начале апреля - в холодный. В грунт ее высаживают в конце апреля или в начале мая.

    Гладиолусы. Мало в природе цветов с таким фантастическим по числу сортов "потомством".

    Цветоводы выращивают тысячи садовых сортов, которые отличаются друг от друга формой, строением, размерами цветов, высотой растения, сроками и протяженностью цветения - с весны до ноябрьских заморозков. Но особенно поражают гладиолусы своей окраской - удивительной, неповторимой и какой-то сказочной.

    В климатических условиях Украины гладиолусы в открытом грунте не зимуют. После первых же заморозков их выкапывают, вначале просушивают на солнце, а потом на протяжении 2 - 3 недель держат в хорошо проветриваемом помещении при температуре 20 - 25°. Лишь после такой обработки луковицу очищают от остатков стебля, корней, отделяют "деток", т. е. вновь образованные клубни. Зимой луковицы сохраняют в сухом помещении при температуре 5 - 8° тепла и влажности воздуха 60 - 70 %.

    Размножаются гладиолусы луковицами и почками. Чтобы продолжить сроки цветения, высаживают гладиолусы в два-три срока: вторая половина апреля, первая и вторая половина мая.

    Еще об одном любимом в народе цветке - георгине. В 1789 году это растение завезли в Европу из Центральной Америки как кормовую культуру. Клубни георгина долгое время употребляли в пищу, как теперь картофель.

    читать дальше > >


    все материалы раздела "Садовый участок и постройки на нем"