your house your house your house your house your house

the Annual harvest season of the truck farmer

  • The Crop of vegetables depends in many respects on correct processing of soil. Processing shares on preseeding (spring) and preparatory (autumn) which is the basic.

    In the end of October, and even in first half of November, it is possible to continue still ploughing and perekopku sites, to conduct podzimny sowing of vegetable cultures.

    If on a kitchen garden the soil is insufficiently mastered and poor, at good weather under autumn continuous perekopku on a shovel bayonet it is useful to bring torfomineralnyj or other any compost (not less a semibucket on square metre). Skilled truck farmers dig on a bayonet - - one and a half foundation ditches and close up fallen down wood leaves, a grass, oven ashes, the vegetative rests. These organic substances improve soil structure, raise its fertility.

    At perekopke the earths carefully choose the rests, scraps of roots and rhizomes, long-term weeds (a sow-thistle, a wheat grass, a dandelion, vjunok, a buttercup and others), destroy caterpillars of a may-bug (cockchafer), medvedok and their larva, a bug-shchelkuna and its larva (provolochnik).

    On heavy and especially sour soil on which, grow a horsetail, shchavel small and horse, pikulnik, mint, a plantain, ivan-yes-marja, toritsa, a heather, under autumn perekopku bring izvest or ashes (300 - 500 g on 1 mg).

    The Sites intended under early cabbage and a potato, since autumn well fertilise manure, compost. Under onions, early table root crops (on a bunch) and under early green vegetable cultures - salad, spinach, fennel, a garden radish - simultaneously with compost, polupereprevshim manure, humus bring on 30 gna 1 m 2 phosphoric and potash fertilizers, to three glasses, wood ashes. The mixed valuable fertilizers in which except phosphorus and kalija, contains nitrogen (nitrofosk, a garden mix), bring in the spring. To level the soil dug up in the autumn and to break clods does not follow. The komkovataja surface detains snow is better, in soil collects a moisture more, in it wreckers faster perish. Their part, appeared on a surface, birds will choose.

    In November start to feed up birds, arranging for them feeding troughs. Them force down from boards, plywood and suspends on a tree or a pole, placing near to vegetable plantations and in gardens.

    On a site place boards or display branches for snegozaderzhanija. Your autumn cares of soil on it will be finished.

    In the Spring, as soon as soil "ёючЁхх=" it follows necessarily zaboronovat. It will prevent loss so necessary for reception of amicable shoots of a moisture. Other processings to reduce to a minimum in the spring, only on swimming away heavy soils it is possible to admit spring perekopku.


    All materials of section " the Garden site and constructions on эхь"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Годовая страда огородника

  • Урожай овощей зависит во многом от правильной обработки почвы. Обработка делится на предпосевную (весеннюю) и подготовительную (осеннюю), которая и является основной.

    В конце октября, а то и в первой половине ноября, можно еще продолжать вспашку и перекопку участков, вести подзимний сев овощных культур.

    Если на огороде почва недостаточно освоена и малоплодородна, то при хорошей погоде под осеннюю сплошную перекопку на штык лопаты полезно внести торфоминеральный или другой любой компост (не менее полуведра на квадратный метр). Опытные огородники роют на штык- - полтора котлованы и заделывают опавшие древесные листья, траву, печную золу, растительные остатки. Эти органические вещества улучшают структуру почвы, повышают ее плодородие.

    При перекопке земли тщательно выбирают остатки, обрезки корней и корневищ, многолетних сорняков (осот, пырей, одуванчик, вьюнок, лютик и другие), уничтожают гусениц майского жука (хруща), медведок и их личинки, жука-щелкуна и его личинки (проволочник).

    На тяжелой и особенно кислой почве, на которой, растут хвощ, щавель малый и конский, пикульник, мята, подорожник, иван-да-марья, торица, вереск, под осеннюю перекопку вносят известь или золу (300 - 500 г на 1 мг).

    Участки, предназначенные под раннюю капусту и картофель, с осени хорошо удобряют навозом, компостом. Под лук, ранние столовые корнеплоды (на пучок) и под ранние зеленые овощные культуры - салат, шпинат, укроп, редис - одновременно с компостом, полуперепревшим навозом, перегноем вносят по 30 гна 1 м2фосфорных и калийных удобрений, до трех стаканов, древесной золы. Смешанные ценные удобрения, в которых кроме фосфора и калия, содержится азот (нитрофоск, огородная смесь), вносят весной. Разравнивать вскопанную осенью почву и разбивать комья не следует. Комковатая поверхность лучше задерживает снег, в почве больше накапливается влаги, в ней быстрее гибнут вредители. Часть их, оказавшихся на поверхности, выберут птицы.

    В ноябре начинают подкармливать птиц, устраивая для них кормушки. Их сбивают из досок, фанеры и подвешивают на дереве или шесте, размещая рядом с овощными плантациями и в садах.

    На участке расставляют щиты или раскладывают ветви для снегозадержания. Ваши осенние заботы о почве на этом будут закончены.

    Весной, как только почва "созреет", ее следует обязательно забороновать. Это предотвратит потерю столь необходимой для получения дружных всходов влаги. Другие обработки весной свести к минимуму, лишь на заплывающих тяжелых почвах можно допустить весеннюю перекопку.


    все материалы раздела "Садовый участок и постройки на нем"