your house your house your house your house your house

the Bathroom and a lavatory

  • For convenience of using it is possible to equip a bathroom and a lavatory in addition. So, for storage of toilet accessories over a washstand it is possible to establish a special shelf. Such shelves of the different sizes executed from various materials, it is possible to get in shops.

    It is even better to strengthen on a wall a locker with regiments, and on a door it to hang up a mirror. Depth of a locker should be no more than 8 - 9 sm as differently it will disturb at washing. It is convenient to store the house first-aid set and cosmetics subjects in it.

    For toilet soap it is better to use not usual, but a magnetic soap tray (the holder for soap). Such soap trays established on the right side from a washstand, are very convenient, as the soap hanging on a magnet, quickly dries up after the use.

    To prevent razbryzgivanie waters at washing, on a drain aperture of the crane the same as and in kitchen, it is necessary to put on aerator.

    To close a waterpipe siphon, under washstand boards establish a metal bar from a wire in diameter about 3 - 4 mm with the small ringlets, curved under the washstand form. The bar should be attached to a wall on distance 2 - 3 sm from a bottom of a washstand and on it to suspend shtorki from opaque polyethylene or a usual fabric. The device such shtorki is expedient not only on aesthetic, but also for practical reasons. If under a washstand for shtorkoj to place the small whatnot with shelves (sliding) which is easy for making on it it will be convenient to store washing-up liquids for a bath, a laundry soap and other necessary subjects.

    That it was convenient to people of advanced age to enter into a bath and to leave it, on a wall, to the right of a bath, it is possible to make a special hand-rail in length about 28 of 20 sm from a bath board (before the bottom fastening of a hand-rail) and on distance of 70 sm from a wall on which there is a crane see It krepjat in vertical position height.

    Hinged plastic soap trays are most convenient For a bath on suckers, them it is possible to hang aboard baths or to attach in any place. At purchase it is necessary to check up, whether suckers well work.

    The Front party of a bath usually close a special guard or revet glazurovannoj with a ceramic tile (on a brick wall). It gives to a bath more beautiful and elegant kind and facilitates premise cleaning. It is possible to establish also under a bath board a bar and on it to hang up shtorku from a polyvinylchloride film. Instead of shtorki it is possible to use the panel which is easy for making. For this purpose from wooden reek it is necessary to make a framework, which size should correspond to length and bath height (to a board), to beat on framework wood-fiber plate and panel is ready. Such plate can be got in shops of building materials. It has very beautiful glossy surface with the accurate relief drawing similar on glazurovannuju a tile. These plates happen different colour - white, yellow, blue, black, etc. the Panel it is necessary to fix so that in case of need it was possible to remove it for access to a siphon of the drainage system located under a bathroom. Hangers for the towels, separate hooks or hangers with hooks for clothes are available on sale in wide enough assortment. From their number we recommend a hanger trehrozhkovuju for towels. To attach it it is necessary near to a washstand, and hooks for clothes - about a door or directly on it.

    Very often the mistress has a question: where to store the linen which is subject to washing? For this purpose in a bathroom it is possible to provide a small box with an elevating cover. The box height should be about 40 sm that it could use instead of a stool.

    For towels it is necessary to arrange Hangers on such distance from a washstand, that they not zabryzgivalis with water.

    If in a bathroom pass pipes central-heating, it is possible to suspend on them a special hanger from a corrosion-proof wire.

    On a wall sideways from a washstand it is possible to suspend a toilet locker.

    Under a bowl-washstand it is possible to place a locker for dirty linen or detergent powders and soap.

    In household shops it is possible to get the plastic loose leaf which will reduce diameter of a toilet bowl and will make its convenient for the child.

    The Sliding small bench on the castors, placed under a washstand locker, will facilitate to children using a washstand.

    To Lift kids to a washstand bowl on hands hardly and inconveniently, and to the child washing procedure in an inconvenient pose does not deliver pleasure. Make for the child a small bench with a step that he could get to the crane and wash. It will accustom it to independence.

    The per capita grids attached to a flexible hose are very convenient. That it was not necessary to hold a hose a hand, to a wall at convenient height attach capture which will allow to place a grid in any position so that the water stream fell slantwise on shoulders and a thorax bathing irrespective of its growth.

    To warn dampness occurrence on bathroom walls, it needs to be aired!

    In sewers of washstands, bowls sometimes skopljaetsja fat. For its elimination it is necessary to pour out boiled water in a bowl.

    That water was not sprayed at using a shower, it is necessary to establish a bar with rings and a water-proof per capita curtain from livinilhloridnoj films. Place it over a forward board of a bath at height of 2 m from a floor. The bottom edge of a hanging curtain should fall below a bath board on 25 - 30 see At bathing a curtain shower in a bath that water did not flow down on it on a floor.

    For drying of small things in a bathroom it is expedient to pull at height of 2 m one or two kapron threads (scaffold). Such threads (unlike a usual cord) practically are not visible and will not spoil a bathroom general view.


    All materials of section " How to place ьхсхыі"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Ванная комната и санитарный узел

  • Изделия из нержавейки http://stalkol.com.ua на заказ в Киеве - компания STALKOL.
  • Для удобства пользования ванную комнату и санитарный узел можно оборудовать дополнительно. Так, для хранения туалетных принадлежностей над умывальником можно установить специальную полочку. Такие полочки разных размеров, выполненные из различных материалов, можно приобрести в магазинах.

    Еще лучше укрепить на стене шкафчик с полками, а на дверце его повесить зеркало. Глубина шкафчика должна быть не более 8 - 9 см, так как иначе он будет мешать при умывании. В нем удобно хранить домашнюю аптечку и предметы косметики.

    Для туалетного мыла лучше использовать не обычную, а магнитную мыльницу (держатель для мыла). Такие мыльницы, установленные с правой стороны от умывальника, очень удобны, так как мыло, висящее на магните, быстро высыхает после употребления.

    Чтобы предотвратить разбрызгивание воды при умывании, на сливное отверстие крана, так же, как и в кухне, нужно надеть аэратор.

    Чтобы закрыть сифон водопровода, под бортами умывальника установите металлическую штангу из проволоки диаметром около 3 - 4 мм с небольшими колечками, выгнутую по форме умывальника. Штангу надо прикрепить к стене на расстоянии 2 - 3 см от низа умывальника и на ней подвесить шторки из непрозрачного полиэтилена или обычной ткани. Устройство такой шторки целесообразно не только по эстетическим, но и по практическим соображениям. Если под умывальником за шторкой поместить небольшую этажерку с полочками (выдвижную), которую нетрудно сделать самим, то на ней будет удобно хранить моющие средства для ванны, хозяйственное мыло и другие необходимые предметы.

    Чтобы людям пожилого возраста удобно было входить в ванну и выходить из нее, на стене, справа от ванны, можно сделать специальный поручень длиной около 28 см. Его крепят в вертикальном положении на высоте 20 см от борта ванны (до нижнего крепления поручня) и на расстоянии 70 см от стены, на которой находится кран.

    Для ванны наиболее удобны навесные пластмассовые мыльницы на присосках, их можно навесить на борт ванны или прикрепить в любом месте. При покупке следует проверить, хорошо ли работают присоски.

    Фасадную сторону ванны обычно закрывают специальным щитком или облицовывают глазурованной керамической плиткой (по кирпичной стенке). Это придает ванне более красивый и нарядный вид и облегчает уборку помещения. Можно также под бортом ванны установить штангу и на нее повесить шторку из поливинилхлоридной пленки. Вместо шторки можно использовать панель, которую нетрудно сделать самим. Для этого из деревянных реек нужно сделать рамку, размер которой должен соответствовать длине и высоте ванны (до борта), прибить на рамку древесноволокнистую плиту и панель готова. Такую плиту можно приобрести в магазинах строительных материалов. Она имеет очень красивую глянцевую поверхность с четким рельефным рисунком, похожим на глазурованную плитку. Плиты эти бывают разного цвета - белого, желтого, голубого, черного и др. Панель нужно закрепить так, чтобы в случае необходимости можно было ее снять для доступа к сифону водоотвода, расположенного под ванной. Вешалки для полотенец, отдельные крючки или вешалки с крючками для одежды имеются в продаже в достаточно широком ассортименте. Из их числа рекомендуем вешалку трехрожковую для полотенец. Прикрепить ее надо недалеко от умывальника, а крючки для одежды - около двери или прямо на ней.

    Очень часто у хозяйки возникает вопрос: где хранить белье, подлежащее стирке? Для этой цели в санузле можно предусмотреть небольшой ящик с подъемной крышкой. Высота ящика должна быть около 40 см, чтобы им можно было пользоваться вместо табурета.

    Вешалки для полотенец следует устраивать на таком расстоянии от умывальника, чтобы они не забрызгивались водой.

    Если в ванной комнате проходят трубы центрального-отопления, можно подвесить на них специальную вешалку из нержавеющей проволоки.

    На стене сбоку от умывальника можно подвесить туалетный шкафчик.

    Под раковиной-умывальником можно поместить шкафчик для грязного белья или стиральных порошков и мыла.

    В хозяйственных магазинах можно приобрести пластмассовый вкладыш, который уменьшит диаметр унитаза и сделает его удобным для ребенка.

    Выдвижная скамеечка на колесиках, помещенная под шкафчиком умывальника, облегчит детям пользование умывальником.

    Поднимать малышей к раковине умывальника на руках нелегко и неудобно, да и ребенку процедура умывания в неудобной позе не доставляет удовольствия. Сделайте для ребенка скамеечку со ступенькой, чтобы он сам мог достать до крана и умываться. Это приучит его к самостоятельности.

    Очень удобны душевые сетки, прикрепленные к гибкому шлангу. Чтобы не пришлось держать шланг рукой, к стене на удобной высоте прикрепите захват, который позволит поместить сетку в любом положении так, чтобы струя воды падала косо на плечи и грудную клетку купающегося независимо от его роста.

    Чтобы предупредить появление сырости на стенках ванной, ее нужно проветривать!

    В сточных трубах умывальников, раковин иногда скопляется жир. Для устранения его следует выливать в раковину кипяток.

    Для того, чтобы вода не разбрызгивалась при пользовании душем, необходимо установить штангу с кольцами и водонепроницаемым душевым занавесом из ливинилхлоридной пленки. Размещают ее над передним бортом ванны на высоте 2 м от пола. Нижний край висящего занавеса должен опускаться ниже борта ванны на 25 - 30 см. При купании занавес закидывают в ванну, чтобы вода не стекала по нему на пол.

    Для сушки мелких вещей в ванной целесообразно натянуть на высоте 2 м одну или две капроновые нити (лески). Такие нити (в отличие от обычной веревки) практически не видны и не испортят общего вида ванной.


    все материалы раздела "Как расставить мебель"