your house your house your house your house your house

As how to build on a garden site

  • Each owner of a garden site if he wishes to become the competent and rational owner, should actively and join in interesting and fascinating affairs what civil work and an accomplishment on a garden site are safely. We mean zemleustroitelnye works, building of a small house and economic premises, the device of hotbeds, hothouses, time shelters, a construction of an arbour, the most simple pool, Russian bath or a sauna, manufacturing of elementary furniture in country conditions, etc.

    We hope that the generalised recommendations about all these questions, carefully selected as from a wide experience of experts-architects, builders, and the house masters having experience in an accomplishment of garden sites, will be for you interesting and instructive.

    I at first will draw the House such what I want...
    V.Mayakovsky

    To Build something, especially the house, without the project it is impossible. Projects and ways of building of garden small houses, as in domestic, and foreign practice, now huge set. You can familiarise with them in the special literature.

    Our problem - to recommend to you, dear readers, rational, convenient, inexpensive constructions whom as it is possible more full would answer the appointment and had communication with surrounding nature.

    Building on a standard project removes many efforts from gardeners and facilitates work. Now wide popularity was got also by building of summer garden small houses under individual projects.

    Specifications on designing and building of garden small houses are not identical. So, for example, in Ukraine the useful area of a garden small house should make no more than 20 m 2 , verandahs - 10 m 2 . On a garden site it is authorised to construct the economic block the area no more than 15 m 2 . In it it is possible to place a shower, a toilet, pantries, open-air cages for birds and rabbits, beehives for five pchelosemej. In a small house or in economic construction the cellar is arranged.

    Recently the great popularity was received by standard projects. They provide rational methods of building of summer garden small houses from a brick and wooden designs.

    We have already agreed that to your attention, the reader, we will offer projects on which you can construct practical, at the same time rather original and quite accessible to wide layers of owners of garden sites, small houses and economic constructions. For such example we have chosen recommendations of Kiev architect M.I.Baranovsky of the author of many printing editions.

    The Reasonable price and the minimum complexity at building the type of the one-room small house consisting of a living room and a verandah or a terrace for rest differs. Cooking is carried out out of a small house - under a canopy or on the open area, and auxiliary premises (a pantry, a toilet, a shower) are in economic construction.

    In need of such small house it is possible to improve, make its dwelling for long time. In it, except a living room, it is possible to equip kitchen-niche. Rest conditions in an one-room small house can be improved essentially if to arrange an alcove - a niche for a bed.

    As the Occasional seat for rest in the open air at a garden small house the terrace - a platform which is adjoining a small house and not having roofs can serve. The terrace area is not normalised.

    The Terrace can have a protection in the form of freely standing stone or wooden walls. Trellised, wooden or ceramic protections, and also barriers in the form of a green hedge are very beautiful.

    The Floor of terraces can be the diversified - from stone plates, a tree, a brick.

    The Beautiful and strong covering can be made of round timbers. Do them as follows. A thick log saw on equal parts, then necessarily impregnate with an antiseptic tank - any means against wood rotting. After that round timbers drive in the earth. Grounds between round timbers sow with a grass.

    With two living rooms at ground floor level it is recommended to arrange the Small house for the big family in the absence of a mansard floor. One of two rooms should be big. Another - usually is a bedroom - can have the minimum sizes. In a two-room small house it is expedient to arrange kitchen-niche. To allocate a separate premise for kitchen it is undesirable, as the sizes of living rooms decrease.

    Kitchen. the Area of a separate premise of kitchen in a garden small house makes 3-4 m 2 . It is equipped with a tile (on firm fuel, gas or electric), a table-case for processing of products, a hinged locker for ware and a small refrigerator.

    The Kitchen-niche separates from space of a living room a curtain. It is equipped with a tile, a table-case and a bowl.

    Convenience, and the main thing comfort of rest considerably raises at the device of additional rooms in a mansard floor. Usually there place one - two bedrooms. Such decision allows at small expenses, rationally using space under a roof and without increasing volume of a building and the building area, it is essential to expand a useful area.

    If such small house is used in a cold season, it is recommended to arrange the forward area to 3 m 2 . An obligatory element of a small house is the verandah. This not heated premise (but it is better with unary ostekleniem) is intended for rest in the open air, for food intake and childish sports. To use a verandah as a lobby it is irrational. On a verandah the simplified furniture from stroganyh boards or a round timber is pertinent wattled, and also. It is necessary to give special attention to verandah gardening. For twisted greens do special decorative lattices.


    All materials of section " the Garden site and constructions on эхь"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Что и как строить на садовом участке

  • Каждый владелец садового участка, если он хочет стать грамотным и рациональным хозяином, должен активно и смело включаться в интересные и увлекательные дела, какими являются строительные работы и благоустройство на садовом участке. Мы имеем в виду землеустроительные работы, строительство домика и хозяйственных помещений, устройство парников, теплиц, временных укрытий, сооружение беседки, самого простого бассейна, русской бани или сауны, изготовление элементарной мебели в дачных условиях и т. п.

    Мы надеемся, что обобщенные рекомендации по всем этим вопросам, тщательно отобранные как из богатого опыта специалистов-архитекторов, строителей, так и домашних мастеров, имеющих опыт в благоустройстве садовых участков, будут для вас интересными и поучительными.

    Я сначала начерчу Дом такой, какой хочу...
    В. Маяковский

    Строить что-либо, тем более дом, без проекта нельзя. Проектов и способов строительства садовых домиков, как в отечественной, так и зарубежной практике, в настоящее время огромное множество. Вы можете ознакомиться с ними в специальной литературе.

    Наша же задача - рекомендовать вам, уважаемые читатели, рациональные, удобные, недорогие сооружения, которые как можно полнее отвечали бы своему назначению и имели связь с окружающей природой.

    Строительство по типовому проекту снимает с садоводов многие хлопоты и облегчает работу. В настоящее время широкую популярность приобрело также строительство летних садовых домиков по индивидуальным проектам.

    Нормативы на проектирование и строительство садовых домиков не одинаковы. Так, например, в Украине полезная площадь садового домика должна составлять не более 20 м2, веранды - 10 м2. На садовом участке разрешается построить хозяйственный блок площадью не более 15 м2. В нем можно разместить душ, туалет, кладовые, вольеры для птиц и кроликов, ульи для пяти пчелосемей. В домике или в хозяйственной постройке устраивается погреб.

    В последнее время большую популярность получили типовые проекты. Они предусматривают рациональные методы строительства летних садовых домиков из кирпича и деревянных конструкций.

    Мы уже договорились, что вашему вниманию, читатель, мы будем предлагать проекты, по которым вы сможете построить практичные, в то же время весьма оригинальные и вполне доступные широким слоям владельцев садовых участков, домики и хозяйственные сооружения. Для такого примера мы выбрали рекомендации киевского архитектора М. И. Барановского автора многих печатных изданий.

    Доступной ценой и минимальной сложностью при строительстве отличается тип однокомнатного домика, состоящего из жилой комнаты и веранды или террасы для отдыха. Приготовление пищи осуществляется вне домика - под навесом или на открытой площадке, а вспомогательные помещения (кладовая, туалет, душ) находятся в хозяйственной постройке.

    При необходимости такой домик можно усовершенствовать, сделать его жилищем для продолжительного времени. В нем, кроме жилой комнаты, можно оборудовать кухню-нишу. Условия отдыха в однокомнатном домике можно существенно улучшить, если устроить альков - нишу для кровати.

    Дополнительным местом для отдыха на открытом воздухе при садовом домике может служить терраса - площадка, примыкающая к домику и не имеющая крыши. Площадь террасы не нормируется.

    Терраса может иметь ограждение в виде свободно стоящих каменных или деревянных стен. Очень красивы решетчатые, деревянные или керамические ограждения, а также барьеры в виде живой изгороди.

    Пол террас может быть самым разнообразным - из каменных плит, дерева, кирпича.

    Красивое и прочное покрытие можно сделать из кругляков. Делают их следующим образом. Толстое бревно распиливают на равные части, затем обязательно пропитывают антисептиком - любым средством против гниения древесины. После этого кругляки вкапывают в землю. Участки земли между кругляками засевают травой.

    Домик с двумя жилыми комнатами на уровне первого этажа рекомендуется устраивать для большой семьи при отсутствии мансардного этажа. Одна из двух комнат должна быть большой. Другая - обычно это спальня - может иметь минимальные размеры. В двухкомнатном домике целесообразно устроить кухню-нишу. Выделять отдельное помещение для кухни нежелательно, так как уменьшаются размеры жилых комнат.

    Кухня. Площадь отдельного помещения кухни в садовом домике составляет 3-4 м2. Она оборудуется плиткой (на твердом топливе, газовая или электрическая), столом-шкафом для обработки продуктов, навесным шкафчиком для посуды и небольшим холодильником.

    Кухня-ниша отделяется от пространства жилой комнаты занавеской. Оборудуется плиткой, столом-шкафом и раковиной.

    Удобство, а главное комфорт отдыха значительно повышается при устройстве дополнительных комнат в мансардном этаже. Обычно там размещают одну - две спальни. Такое решение позволяет при небольших затратах, рационально используя пространство под крышей и не увеличивая объема здания и площадь застройки, существенно расширить полезную площадь.

    Если такой домик используется в холодное время года, рекомендуется устраивать переднюю площадь до 3 м2. Обязательным элементом домика является веранда. Это не отапливаемое помещение (но лучше с одинарным остеклением) предназначено для отдыха на открытом воздухе, для приема пищи и детских игр. Использовать веранду в качестве передней нерационально. На веранде уместна плетеная, а также упрощенная мебель из строганых досок или кругляка. Особое внимание нужно уделить озеленению веранды. Для вьющейся зелени делают специальные декоративные решетки.


    все материалы раздела "Садовый участок и постройки на нем"