your house your house your house your house your house

How correctly to plant a fruit-tree

  • Landing of fruit-trees make in the spring before swelling of kidneys or in the autumn - approximately a month before the beginning of frosts. In northern and east areas spring landing is preferred, in a midland the apple-tree can be put in the spring and in the autumn, kostochkovye breeds of a pear are better for putting in the spring, in southern areas good results are given by autumn landing.

    Landing holes should be dug beforehand: for spring landing - in the autumn, for autumn - for 15 - 20 days before landing. For an apple-tree and a pear landing holes dig in the width not less than 1 m, depth 60 - 60 sm, for a cherry and plum - width 80 and depth 40 see poor soils of a hole do more widely on 26 - 50%.

    The Landing hole fill with the earth of the top layer; the bottom poor layer scatter and instead of it use the top arable layer of the earth taken from row-spacings of a garden.

    In a nonchernozem strip in each hole bring under an apple-tree and a pear 20 - 25 kg of humus or compost, 1 - 1,5 kg of superphosphate, 150 - 200 g chloride kalija or 1 kg of oven wood ashes. On sour podsolic soils in each hole bring 1 - 1,5 kg to exhaust-pushonki. Under a cherry and plum of norm of fertilizers reduce twice. On chernozemnyh soils in each hole bring 12 - 15 kg of humus or compost, 300 - 400 g superphosphate, 60 ghloristogo kalija 200 g oven ashes, 60 g ammoniac saltpeter. Humus and izvest mix with all soil intended for a landing hole. Two thirds of mineral fertilizers bring on a bottom of a hole and one third mix with the earth which fall asleep the bottom part of a hole. Mineral fertilizers do not bring in soil of the top half of hole where tree roots take places. Roots cover with earth (without mineral fertilizers). If mineral fertilizers are introduced, it is necessary plants in the first years after their landing well to water.

    Into the centre of a hole before tree landing drive in on depth 15 - 20 sm kol in the length to 1,4 m, depending on height shtamba. The top kola - should be a little below crone boughs.

    One week prior to landing in a hole to half or on three quarters of its depth fill a sloping hillock the fertilised earth. Before a planting of trees a hillock slightly trample down a foot. Saplings carefully examine also the sick or damaged roots cut off a sharp knife. Before landing roots of trees lower in the liquid soil talker and immediately put. The height of a soil neck should be at landing on 3 - 5 sm above soil level, and at full its deposit in a hole - at soil level.

    Plant trees together. One puts a tree on a hillock, in regular intervals straightens on a hillock of the earth roots and carefully distributes hands between them the friable land. Another covers a hole with earth and in regular intervals tramples down her feet.

    After definitive zasypki holes trample down the earth again. Then do for width of a hole lunku with the platen along the edges and pour in it 2 - 3 buckets of water. The emptiness formed thus fall asleep the friable earth, After poliva soil pristvolnogo a circle cover solomistym with manure, peat or compost a layer 7 - 10 see

    The planted tree temporarily adhere a bast (not hardly) to kolu that it did not shake a wind. In the summer a garter do by more dense.

    In the Spring the basic branches of a crone cut off on 1 / 4 - 1 / 3 their lengths. In the spring and in the summer at droughty weather 2 - 3 times water the planted trees. Soil in pristvolnyh circles support in the loosened and pure condition.


    All materials of section " the Garden site and constructions on эхь"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Как правильно посадить плодовое дерево

  • Посадку плодовых деревьев производят весной до набухания почек или осенью - примерно за месяц до начала морозов. В северных и восточных районах предпочитается весенняя посадка, в средней полосе яблоню можно сажать весной и осенью, косточковые породы груши лучше сажать весной, в южных районах хорошие результаты дает осенняя посадка.

    Посадочные ямы следует копать заблаговременно: для весенней посадки - осенью, для осенней - за 15 - 20 дней до посадки. Для яблони и груши посадочные ямы копают шириной не менее 1 м, глубиной 60 - 60 см, для вишни и сливы - шириной 80 и глубиной 40 см. На малоплодородных почвах ямы делают шире на 26 - 50 %.

    Посадочную яму заполняют землей верхнего слоя; нижний малоплодородный слой разбрасывают и вместо него используют верхний пахотный слой земли, взятый из междурядий сада.

    В нечерноземной полосе в каждую яму вносят под яблоню и грушу 20 - 25 кг перегноя или компоста, 1 - 1,5 кг суперфосфата, 150 - 200 г хлористого калия или 1 кг печной древесной золы. На кислых подзолистых почвах в каждую яму вносят 1 - 1,5 кг извести-пушонки. Под вишню и сливу нормы удобрений уменьшают вдвое. На черноземных почвах в каждую яму вносят 12 - 15 кг перегноя или компоста, 300 - 400 г суперфосфата, 60 гхлористого калия 200 г печной золы, 60 г аммиачной селитры. Перегной и известь смешивают со всей почвой, предназначенной для посадочной ямы. Две трети минеральных удобрений вносят на дно ямы и одну треть смешивают с землей, которой засыпают нижнюю часть ямы. В почву верхней половины ямы, где размещаются корни дерева, минеральные удобрения не вносят. Корни засыпают землей (без минеральных удобрений). Если внесены минеральные удобрения, надо растения в первые годы после их посадки хорошо поливать.

    В центр ямы до посадки дерева вбивают на глубину 15 - 20 см кол длиной до 1,4 м, в зависимости от высоты штамба. Вершина кола - должна быть немного ниже сучьев кроны.

    За неделю до посадки в яму до половины или на три четверти ее глубины насыпают отлогим холмиком удобренную землю. Перед посадкой деревьев холмик слегка утаптывают ногой. Саженцы тщательно осматривают и больные или поврежденные корни обрезают острым ножом. Перед посадкой корни деревьев опускают в жидкую почвенную болтушку и немедленно сажают. Высота почвенной шейки должна быть при посадке на 3 - 5 см выше уровня почвы, а при полной осадке ее в яме - на уровне почвы.

    Сажают деревья вдвоем. Один ставит дерево на холмик, равномерно расправляет по холмику земли корни и тщательно распределяет руками между ними рыхлую землю. Другой засыпает яму землей и равномерно утаптывает ее ногами.

    После окончательной засыпки ямы землю утаптывают вторично. Затем делают на ширину ямы лунку с валиком по краям и наливают в нее 2 - 3 ведра воды. Образовавшиеся при этом пустоты засыпают рыхлой землей, После полива почву приствольного круга покрывают соломистым навозом, торфом или компостом слоем 7 - 10 см.

    Посаженное дерево временно привязывают мочалом (не туго) к колу, чтобы его не раскачивало ветром. Лётом подвязку делают более плотной.

    Весной основные ветви кроны обрезают на 1/4 - 1/3 их длины. Весной и летом при засушливой погоде посаженные деревья 2 - 3 раза поливают водой. Почву в приствольных кругах поддерживают в разрыхленном и чистом состоянии.


    все материалы раздела "Садовый участок и постройки на нем"