your house your house your house your house your house

site Gardening - responsible work (a part 2)

  • Many plants have exclusively beautiful fruits. Among them especially differ: a velvet Amur (black, as if the polished fruits), a barberry (red), an elder and a mountain ash (bright red clusters), deren white (milky-white), a honeysuckle edible (dark-blue large berries), limonnik (dark red), sea-buckthorn berries (golden), a bird cherry virginskaja (purple clusters).

    If to speak about smells first of all it is necessary to name a white acacia, katalpu, a bird cherry, a jasmin, a lilac, loh, a poplar fragrant.

    In what of advantage of vertical gardening? vertical decorative gardening of walls, terraces, arbours, arches, masking of outdoor constructions concerns the major elements of an accomplishment of a garden site also. Certainly, at selection of plants it is necessary to prefer, first of all, to fruit crops which, possessing necessary decorative qualities, bring also material advantage.

    Being content for the full development only with a strip of the earth in width in 30 - 50 sm, these plants the wall, an arbour or a terrace are capable to twine greens, colours and fruits any surface, whether it be. If you wish to give them any interesting form or contours, make for twisted plants special basic grids and lattices.

    From twisted plants between shtambami trees the decorative garlands directed on a cord or a wire, and also green pyramids are created. In the circle or square centre it is put kol, to its top there are cords from the pegs hammered but circles or on the parties and square corners.

    Helping young sejantsam to be twisted round a support, it is necessary to remember that twisted plants, except for hop, twist support clockwise.

    From the annual apply to these purposes beans Turkish red, peas fragrant, hop Japanese, a pumpkin figured. In a number of directories it is recommended to use for gardening of fences, walls, garden arbours tall, lianovidnye tomatoes of a grade of De-Ba-rao. They give very beautiful, tasty and curative fruits, on many qualities surpassing some grades of tomatoes. Under our conditions this culture perfectly grows and fructifies. Care of these giants same, as well as behind ordinary tomatoes.

    From perennial plants in the conditions of average and southern strips of our country cultivate grapes Amur (grapes pjatilistnyj grow to 5 m of height), or wild (gives lashes to 8, grapes Michurinsk bujtur (to 15).

    About advantage limonnika and there is nothing to speak. Its twisted 5 - 6-metre stalks give not only beauty, but also a medicine. Hop and different grades of pepper also are necessary in an economy. However to occupy with them the earth on a kitchen garden there is no sense. They perfectly grow, twisting fences and walls.

    In the conditions of an average and southern strip of our country has perfectly proved drevogubets. This plant brings pleasure the surprising beauty. Imagine to itself the five-metre twisted branches covered with pink garlands. These plants have special originality in the winter. Its red and orange fruits are not afraid of frosts and against white snow create a fine show.

    For creation of arches and pyramids are most suitable plentifully blossoming pletistye roses, hardy in the conditions of a midland. We name some: Dorotti Perklis (to 2,5, flowers vishnevo-pink, blossoms in June; Krimson Kambler (3 - 3,5), flowers rozovo-crimson with a fiery shade. Has well got accustomed in our gardens "-і¦--рѕэ" (to 3,5), flowers large, terry, light pink with a silvery shade, with very pleasant smell. Blossoms in July - August. The arbour or an arch twined such roses, turns to any marvellous, magic creation.

    About lawns. We already spoke about the economical relation to each plot of land on a garden site, about its rational use. However it is difficult to be kept from temptation to have in a garden at least a tiny natural lawn - a lawn - with a fresh grass. The elementary and beautiful covering of a surface of a terrace is well well-groomed strizhennyj a lawn. It is useful to play this natural soft carpet breathing by oxygen to children.

    How to make a lawn? It create on well processed and fertilised soil crops gazonnyh cereal and bean grasses: mjatlika ovsjanitsy, viki, a wheat grass, a clover, etc. On sale there are ready mixes gazonnyh grasses. The universal lawn is created by crops of equal parts timofeevki and mjatlika the meadow.

    To Sow better in the early spring on depth 2 - 3 sm from calculation 5 gsmesi seeds on 1 m 2 , with zadelkoj a rake.

    The Lawn demands regular skashivanija (with removal of an oblique grass), good poliva, cleanliness from weeds, fertilizers (10 gselitry on 2 lvody for 1 m 2 ) or superficial entering of fat compost into the beginning of winter by a layer 2 - 3 sm with an impurity of wood pitch that promotes destruction zamshelosti a lawn is spent.

    Unless there is a carpet which can be compared on beauty to a so-called Mauritian lawn. It is created by crops of seeds gazonnyh grasses in a mix with seeds of beautifully blossoming plants (an iris, hand bells, a poppy, a camomile, a forget-me-not, mattiola, tobacco, a mignonette, nails, etc.).

    << the previous page


    All materials of section " the Garden site and constructions on эхь"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Озеленение участка - ответственная работа (часть 2)

  • Многие растения имеют исключительно красивые плоды. Среди них особенно отличаются: бархат амурский (черные, будто полированные плоды), барбарис (красные), бузина и рябина (ярко-красные гроздья), дерен белый (молочно-белые), жимолость съедобная (темно-голубые крупные ягоды), лимонник (темно-красные), облепиха (золотистые), черемуха виргинская (пурпуровые гроздья).

    Если говорить о запахах, то в первую очередь нужно назвать белую акацию, катальпу, черемуху, жасмин, сирень, лох, тополь душистый.

    В чем преимущества вертикального озеленения? К важнейшим элементам благоустройства садового участка относится и вертикальное декоративное озеленение стен, террас, беседок, арок, маскировка надворных построек. Конечно, при подборе растений следует, в первую очередь, отдавать предпочтение плодовым культурам, которые, обладая необходимыми декоративными качествами, приносят и материальную пользу.

    Довольствуясь для своего полного развития всего лишь полоской земли шириной в 30 - 50 см, эти растения способны увить зеленью, цветами и плодами любую поверхность, будь то стена, беседка или терраса. Если вы хотите придать им какую-то интересную форму или контуры, сделайте для вьющихся растений специальные опорные сетки и решетки.

    Из вьющихся растений между штамбами деревьев создаются декоративные гирлянды, направляемые по шнуру или проволоке, а также зеленые пирамиды. В центре круга или квадрата ставится кол, к вершине его идут шнуры от колышков, забитых но окружности или по сторонам и углам квадрата.

    Помогая молодым сеянцам обвиваться вокруг опоры, нужно помнить, что вьющиеся растения, за исключением хмеля, обвивают опоры по часовой стрелке.

    Из однолетних применяют для этих целей бобы турецкие красные, горошек душистый, хмель японский, тыкву фигурную. В ряде справочников рекомендуется использовать для озеленения заборов, стен, садовых беседок высокорослые, лиановидные томаты сорта Де-Ба-рао. Они дают очень красивые, вкусные и целебные плоды, по многим качествам превосходящие некоторые сорта помидоров. В наших условиях эта культура отлично растет и плодоносит. Уход за этими гигантами такой же, как и за обыкновенными томатами.

    Из многолетних растений в условиях средней и южной полос нашей страны культивируют виноград амурский (растет до 5 м высоты), виноград пятилистный или дикий (дает плети до 8 м), виноград мичуринский буйтур (до 15 м).

    О пользе лимонника и говорить нечего. Его вьющиеся 5 - 6-метровые стебли дают не только красоту, но и лекарство. Хмель и разные сорта перца также нужны в хозяйстве. Однако занимать ими землю на огороде нет смысла. Они отлично растут, обвивая заборы и стены.

    В условиях средней и южной полосы нашей страны отлично зарекомендовал себя древогубец. Это растение приносит радость своей удивительной красотой. Вообразите себе усыпанные розовыми гирляндами пятиметровые вьющиеся ветви. Особую оригинальность эти растения имеют зимой. Его красные и оранжевые плоды не боятся морозов и на фоне белого снега создают прекрасное зрелище.

    Для создания арок и пирамид наиболее пригодны обильно цветущие плетистые розы, выносливые в условиях средней полосы. Назовем некоторые: Доротти Перклис (до 2,5 м), цветы вишнево-розовые, цветет в июне; Кримсон Камблер (3 - 3,5 м), цветы розово-малиновые с огненным оттенком. Хорошо прижился в наших садах "Нью-Даун" (до 3,5 м), цветы крупные, махровые, светло-розовые с серебристым оттенком, с очень приятным запахом. Цветет в июле - августе. Беседка или арка, увитая такими розами, превращается в какое-то дивное, волшебное творение.

    О газонах. Мы уже говорили об экономном отношении к каждому клочку земли на садовом участке, о рациональном его использовании. Однако трудно удержаться от соблазна иметь в саду хотя бы крошечную естественную лужайку - газон - со свежей травой. Простейшим и красивым покрытием поверхности террасы является хорошо ухоженный стриженный газон. На этом естественном мягком дышащем кислородом ковре полезно играть детям.

    Как же сделать газон? Его создают на хорошо обработанной и удобренной почве посевом газонных злаковых и бобовых трав: мятлика овсяницы, вики, пырея, клевера и др. В продаже имеются готовые смеси газонных трав. Универсальный газон создается посевом равных частей тимофеевки и мятлика лугового.

    Сеять лучше ранней весной на глубину 2 - 3 см из расчета 5 гсмеси семян на 1 м2, с заделкой граблями.

    Газон требует систематического скашивания (с удалением скошенной травы), хорошего полива, чистоты от сорняков, удобрения (10 гселитры на 2 лводы для 1 м2) или же проводится поверхностное внесение жирного компоста в начале зимы слоем 2 - 3 см с примесью древесной смолы, что способствует уничтожению замшелости газона.

    Разве есть ковер, который может сравниться по красоте с так называемым мавританским газоном. Он создается посевом семян газонных трав в смеси с семенами красиво цветущих растений (ирис, колокольчики, мак, ромашка, незабудка, маттиола, табак, резеда, ноготки и др.).

    << предыдущая страница


    все материалы раздела "Садовый участок и постройки на нем"