your house your house your house your house your house

Gathering of mushrooms (a part 4)

  • Dry mushrooms in furnaces or in ovens, over a hot plate, it is simple under the sun. For inflow of fresh air the case door should be opened. Optimum temperature 50 - 70°. Better, all to begin drying in rather easy a heat that mushrooms at first provjalilis, and to continue at more heat. Dosushivanie - again in a lung to heat (it is possible over a cooker). It is necessary to consider that morels easily burn slightly. At drying over the sun for protection from a dust and zasizhivanija flies on mushrooms throw a gauze.

    The Dried up mushrooms string on a thread, wrap up a pure gauze and suspend in a dry aired premise. They can be stored also in densely closed ware in a cool place. It is desirable far away from products with a pungent smell.

    Well dried up mushrooms slightly bend, easily break, but do not crumble.

    From dry mushrooms quite often prepare a powder. For this purpose them pound in a mortar and sift through a sieve. A powder use in cookery (for sauces, broths). At processing of such mushrooms delete infected with the larvae, grown mouldy and decayed, dampened immediately dry.

    Pickling. Pickle in two ways.

    The First way. The prepared mushrooms put in a pan, fill in with water (0,5 glasses on 1 kg), vinegar - 0.5 glasses, add salt - 1,5 table spoons. Cook stirring slowly. In the marinade cleared of a scum add a bay leaf, fragrant pepper, cinnamon, a carnation, fennel. When mushrooms are ready (will settle on a bottom), them remove from fire and allow to cool down, then shift in ceramic (glass) ware. From above fill in with vegetable oil (0,5 sm) and close a paper or a cover. Store in a dry cool place.

    The Second way. Mushrooms prepare the same as and at the first way. Fill in with their separately prepared marinade and store at temperature 4 - 6° in a dry place. Thus from time to time check, whether there is no mould or whether marinade has grown turbid. Deteriorated marinade replace svezheprigotovlennym, preliminary having washed out mushrooms. If there was a mould, it is deleted, and edges wipe banks a pure rag. At marinade evaporation add svezheprigotovlennyj (to use water for this purpose it is impossible).

    the Pickles. to Salt mushrooms it is possible in two ways - cold and hot.

    The Cold way. The mushrooms allocating in a fresh kind bitter juice (except saffron milk caps), two - three days otmachivajut in the cold, often replaced added some salt water (coral milky caps and chernushki to 4 - 5 days), then stack numbers in a keg, ceramic or glass jars, pouring each time I will merge. On 1 kg of mushrooms it take 40 - 50 In the filled capacities add a little the cooled boiled water (no more than 1 l on 10 kg). For aroma add a bay leaf, fragrant pepper, a carnation, currant sheet, fennel. After that close a wooden circle with small oppression and put capacity in a cold place. Days through 5 - 6 check, whether the brine suffices. If its quantity has decreased, increase oppression and add mushrooms. For storage use well aired premises with temperature 3 - 6°. Through 1 - 1,5 months mushrooms are ready.

    The Hot way. For brine preparation the necessary quantity of water lead up to boiling, put salt, a bay leaf, cool. Salt, leaving a deposit in ware. Then mushrooms preliminary boiled thoroughly about 20 minutes stack the same as and at a cold way.

    Storage of fresh mushrooms. the First way. Mushrooms fry in oil to full readiness. Then spread in a baked butter in glass jars, close and in such kind store in a dry cool place.

    The Second way. Mushrooms immerse for 10 minutes in the boiling added some salt water, then take out, cool and besides in a baked butter store in a dry cool place.

    << the previous page


    All materials of section " These councils will be useful тёхь"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Сбор грибов (часть 4)

  • Сушат грибы в печах или в духовых шкафах, над горячей плитой, просто под солнцем. Для притока свежего воздуха дверца шкафа должна быть открыта. Оптимальная температура 50 - 70°. Лучше, всего начинать сушку в сравнительно лёгком жару, чтобы грибы сначала провялились, а продолжать при более высокой температуре. Досушивание - снова в легком жару (можно над кухонной плитой). Следует учесть, что сморчки легко подгорают. При сушке на солнце для предохранения от пыли и засиживания мухами на грибы набрасывают марлю.

    Высушенные грибы нанизывают на нитку, обертывают чистой марлей и подвешивают в сухом проветриваемом помещении. Их можно хранить также в плотно закрытой посуде в прохладном месте. Желательно подальше от продуктов с резким запахом.

    Хорошо высушенные грибы слегка гнутся, легко ломаются, но не крошатся.

    Из сухих грибов нередко готовят порошок. Для этого их толкут в ступе и просеивают через сито. Порошок используют в кулинарии (для соусов, бульонов). При переработке таких грибов удаляют зараженные личинками, заплесневевшие и загнившие, отсыревшие немедленно просушивают.

    Маринование. Маринуют двумя способами.

    Первый способ. Подготовленные грибы кладут в кастрюлю, заливают водой (0,5 стакана на 1 кг), уксусом - 0.5 стакана, добавляют соль - 1,5 столовой ложки. Варят помешивая. В очищенный от накипи маринад добавляют лавровый лист, душистый перец, корицу, гвоздику, укроп. Когда грибы готовы (осядут на дно), их снимают с огня и дают остыть, затем перекладывают в керамическую (стеклянную) посуду. Сверху заливают растительным маслом (0,5 см) и закрывают бумагой или крышкой. Хранят в сухом прохладном месте.

    Второй способ. Грибы готовят так же, как и при первом способе. Заливают их отдельно приготовленным маринадом и хранят при температуре 4 - 6° в сухом месте. При этом время от времени проверяют, нет ли плесени или не помутнел ли маринад. Испортившийся маринад заменяют свежеприготовленным, предварительно промыв грибы. Если появилась плесень, ее удаляют, а края банки протирают чистой тряпкой. При испарении маринада добавляют свежеприготовленный (использовать воду для этой цели нельзя).

    Соление. Солить грибы можно двумя способами - холодным и горячим.

    Холодный способ. Грибы, выделяющие в свежем виде горький сок (кроме рыжиков), два - три дня отмачивают в холодной, часто сменяемой подсоленной воде (волнушки и чернушки до 4 - 5 суток), потом укладывают рядами в бочонок, керамические или стеклянные банки, пересыпая каждый раз солью. На 1 кг грибов ее берут 40 - 50 г. В заполненные емкости доливают немного охлажденной кипяченой воды (не более 1 л на 10 кг). Для аромата добавляют лавровый лист, душистый перец, гвоздику, лист смородины, укроп. После этого закрывают деревянным кружком с небольшим гнетом и ставят емкость в холодное место. Дней через 5 - 6 проверяют, достаточно ли рассола. Если количество его уменьшилось, увеличивают гнет и добавляют грибов. Для хранения используют хорошо проветриваемые помещения с температурой 3 - 6°. Через 1 - 1,5 месяца грибы готовы.

    Горячий способ. Для приготовления рассола нужное количество воды доводят до кипения, кладут соль, лавровый лист, охлаждают. Солят, оставляя осадок в посуде. Затем предварительно проваренные около 20 минут грибы укладывают так же, как и при холодном способе.

    Хранение свежих грибов. Первый способ. Грибы жарят в масле до полной готовности. Потом выкладывают в топленое сливочное масло в стеклянные банки, закрывают и в таком виде хранят в сухом прохладном месте.

    Второй способ. Грибы погружают на 10 минут в кипящую подсоленную воду, затем вынимают, охлаждают и опять же в топленом сливочном масле хранят в сухом прохладном месте.

    << предыдущая страница


    все материалы раздела "Эти советы пригодятся всем"