your house your house your house your house your house

Kitchen

  • Kitchens can be two kinds: workers (intended only for cooking) and kitchen-dining rooms. The last have gained now the greatest distribution. In such kitchens not only cook food, but also have dinner, and sometimes accept friends. The Kitchen-dining room has a number of advantages before working kitchen: the mistress should go less, serving sitting at a dining table, it is easier to spend cleaning.

    Properly to equip a workplace of the mistress? The most convenient placing of furniture in kitchen at which a sink, the desktop and a plate stand in one number, in such (or return) sequences. The woman on kitchen usually does all standing, spending three times more energy, than at work sitting. If it costs having bent, spends energy in 14 times more. Therefore work in kitchen is better for carrying out sitting, using a high chair with a back or a stool with a support for feet.

    The Table gets out depending on family structure. If in apartment lives one or two persons, the table in length suits them of 60 sm, for bolshej families it is desirable to have longer table.

    The Woman will get tired less, if all necessary products and kitchen stock are located at it at hand. Hinged lockers suspend therefore on distance of 45 sm from a working plane of a table. Under such locker it is good to make sliding jashchichki for storage of various loose products and spices.

    Walls in kitchen are better for painting in quiet light tone. On walls it is possible to hang up bright decorative subjects - prints, ceramics. The premise and the beautiful ware exposed on open regiments, and colour curtains at windows, and indoor plants will recover. If in kitchen the family has dinner, the interior can be solved in two colours. About a dining table it is possible to paint a wall bright colour, and the others - in quiet tone. Subjects of kitchen furniture should be light, dark seem bulky, heavy, depressing operate on mentality of the person.

    The Kitchen bowl demands careful leaving. First of all try not to litter it. A liquid containing the firm rests, it is better to pour out in a toilet bowl. If dust parts, the food rests have got to a bowl, they should be collected cautiously a paper or a rag and to throw out in a garbage can. In order to avoid a contamination it is recommended over an aperture in a bowl to strengthen a dense grid from a wire. The grid should be cleaned regularly.

    From time to time it is necessary to wash out a bowl hot alkaline water which will dissolve the fat rests in pipes and by that will protect them from a contamination.

    The Siphon and pipes under a bowl is better for closing, having equipped a locker. In it it is possible to put a bucket for floor washing, to put rags, a broom, a scoop.

    That an oilcloth not rastreskivalas, from time to time it wipe a vinegar and milk mix.

    On ware in which products are stored, there should be the accurate inscriptions designating its maintenance.

    Napkins for filtering of broths or sauces should be erased without soap, but well and carefully to boil with baking soda.

    Before the use of a new frying pan, a kettle or other pig-iron ware on their bottom fill a salt layer, put ware on fire and calcinate. Then a white paper wipe salt and grease ware with fat, and then again calcinate.


    All materials of section " How to place ьхсхыі"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Кухня

  • Кухни могут быть двух видов: рабочие (предназначенные только для приготовления пищи) и кухни-столовые. Последние получили сейчас наибольшее распространение. В таких кухнях не только готовят еду, но и обедают, а иногда принимают друзей. Кухня-столовая имеет ряд преимуществ перед рабочей кухней: хозяйке меньше приходится ходить, обслуживая сидящих за обеденным столом, легче проводить уборку.

    Как следует оборудовать рабочее место хозяйки? Наиболее удобное размещение мебели в кухне, при котором мойка, рабочий стол и плита стоят в один ряд, именно в такой (или обратной) последовательности. Женщина на кухне обычно все делает стоя, расходуя в три раза больше энергии, чем при работе сидя. Если  же она стоит согнувшись, то расходует энергии в 14 раз больше. Поэтому работу в кухне лучше выполнять сидя, используя высокий стул со спинкой или табурет с подставкой для ног.

    Стол выбирается в зависимости от состава семьи. Если в квартире живет один или два человека, для них годится стол длиной 60 см, для большей семьи желательно иметь более длинный стол.

    Женщина меньше устанет, если все необходимые продукты и кухонный инвентарь будут расположены у нее под руками. Навесные шкафчики подвешивают поэтому на расстоянии 45 см от рабочей плоскости стола. Под таким шкафчиком хорошо сделать выдвижные ящички для хранения различных сыпучих продуктов и специй.

    Стены в кухне лучше окрасить в спокойные светлые тона. На стены можно повесить яркие декоративные предметы - эстампы, керамику. Оживят помещение и красивая посуда, выставленная на открытых полках, и цветные занавески на окнах, и комнатные растения. Если же в кухне семья обедает, то интерьер можно решить в двух цветах. Стену около обеденного стола можно покрасить в яркий цвет, а остальные - в спокойные тона. Предметы кухонной мебели должны быть светлыми, тёмные кажутся громоздкими, тяжелыми, угнетающе действуют на психику человека.

    Кухонная раковина требует тщательного ухода. Прежде всего старайтесь не засорять ее. Жидкость, содержащую твердые остатки, лучше вылить в унитаз. Если же в раковину попали части мусора, остатки пищи, их надо осторожно собрать бумагой или тряпочкой и выбросить в мусорное ведро. Во избежание засорения рекомендуется над отверстием в раковине укрепить густую сетку из проволоки. Сетку надо регулярно чистить.

    Время от времени следует раковину промывать горячей щелочной водой, которая растворит остатки жира в трубах и тем самым предохранит их от засорения.

    Сифон и трубы под раковиной лучше закрыть, оборудовав шкафчик. В него можно поставить ведро для мытья пола, положить тряпки, веник, совок.

    Чтобы клеенка не растрескивалась, время от времени ее протирают смесью уксуса и молока.

    На посуде, в которой хранятся продукты, должны быть четкие надписи, обозначающие ее содержание.

    Салфетки для процеживания бульонов или соусов надо стирать без мыла, но хорошо и тщательно кипятить с питьевой содой.

    Перед употреблением новой сковородки, котелка или другой чугунной посуды на дно их насыпают слой соли, ставят посуду на огонь и прокаливают. Затем чистой бумагой вытирают соль и смазывают посуду жиром, а потом снова прокаливают.


    все материалы раздела "Как расставить мебель"