your house your house your house your house your house

Removal of stains from clothes (a part 4)

  • The Liquid in a glass bottle "Рюяры" it is universal. With its help delete stains from vegetative and animal fats, and also pitches and varnishes from products from natural silk cotton and linen, and also viscose, kapron and lavsanovyh fabrics. "Рюяры" it is possible to apply also to removal of stains from hats, an upholstery of upholstered furniture and other subjects. A direction of use as easy as shelling pears: the polluted site wipe the wadded tampon moistened in a preparation.

    Hardly it is necessary to continue the description of other means for deducing of oil and fatty stains. At their purchase in shops, you can familiarise with ways of application. We will remind only that all of them are suitable for removal of stains from any fabrics, behind an exception atsetatnyh and fabrics with water protective impregnation of type "сюыюэі ". Some of these means are inflammable. To store them it is necessary in cool places far from fire sources.

    Stains from ink is most easier leave "¤ =эют№тюфш=хыхь ink я =хэ". Before the use the bottle with a preparation needs to be heated up to 60°. With this structure to moisten a tampon and to deduce it a stain. Under a stain it is necessary to enclose a linen fabric which change until on it traces will not cease to remain blackened. For deducing of stains from ball pens it is possible to use "Рры¶х=ърьш for removal of stains from ball Ёѕёхъ" (a paper napkin in a package from an aluminium foil) single using. By means of this napkin it is possible to delete stains from any fabrics.

    Stains from a mould are formed when linen and clothes store in a crude place. They can appear and when the linen after glazhenija remains damp, and it put in a case. Fresh stains wipe denatured alcohol and when they will dry out, rinse pure water. This reception needs to be repeated some times while stains will not disappear. Then the soiled places should be wiped soap water. At all it is not necessary to erase things before removal from them stains as there can be rzhavo-yellow traces. If such stains remained already after washing, from a white fabric they can be deduced a chloride solution (1 teaspoon of chloride on >/2 a water glass). However it is possible to do it only as a last resort as chloride spoils a fabric. Inveterate stains can be soaked in whey from sour milk and after the fabric will dry up, stains to wipe a solution of salt with liquid ammonia (1 table spoon of salt on 1 table spoon of liquid ammonia). Then all thing to stretch a soap solution. Zaplesneveluju the woollen fabric (colour) should be dried well at first, and then to clear a rigid brush. If stains remain, it is necessary to wipe their denatured alcohol. Leather subjects (footwear, gloves, portfolios, suitcases, etc.) it is necessary to dry well in the beginning, and then plentifully to rub with a shoe cream and when it will be absorbed, to clean a brush. Suede after drying and removal of stains clear of the remained traces a wire either rubber brush or pounded pumice. Reduce a mould and a soap solution. From white cotton, linen fabrics in the beginning delete stains of a mould by means of washing in a soap solution, then bleach hydrogen peroxide (1 table spoon on 1 l of water) or liquid ammonia (1 teaspoon on 1 glass of water).

    From patentovannyh means for deducing of a mould from all fabrics, except atsetatnyh, it is possible to recommend "-№тюфш=хыі stains organic яЁюшё§юцфхэш " and also a bleach "ЛЁрыіёъшщ".

    Stains from a grass and other greens are very difficult for deleting. If they fresh, it is possible to delete them from cotton, linen and silk fabrics, prostirav.

    The Means of single using intended for removal of fatty and oil stains from outer clothing - "¤ =эют№тюфш=хыіэр  ёры¶х=ър" - it is exclusively convenient. They can deduce any fatty stain directly on a pollution place: in a municipal transportation, on work, in shop, etc. A napkin break off on two parts and at once put them on processed surfaces from two parties and densely press. Through 3 - 5 minutes can be removed them, as the stain will disappear.

    The new preparation in aerosol packing " is not less convenient; Аэропятновыводитель". At the use a cylinder stir up, remove from it a cap and from distance 20 - 25 sm direct a stream on the polluted site of a fabric. After drying a layer of a white powder clean off a rigid brush. The novelty deletes stains from vegetative and animal fats, and also tar, greasings, a cream, fat sauces, etc.

    The Liquid in a glass bottle "Рюяры" it is universal. With its help delete stains from vegetative and animal fats, and also pitches and varnishes from products from natural silk cotton and linen, and also viscose, kapron and lavsanovyh fabrics. "Рюяры" it is possible to apply also to removal of stains from hats, an upholstery of upholstered furniture and other subjects. A direction of use as easy as shelling pears: the polluted site wipe the wadded tampon moistened in a preparation.

    Hardly it is necessary to continue the description of other means for deducing of oil and fatty stains. At their purchase in shops, you can familiarise with ways of application. We will remind only that all of them are suitable for removal of stains from any fabrics, behind an exception atsetatnyh and fabrics with water protective impregnation of type "сюыюэі ". Some of these means are inflammable. To store them it is necessary in cool places far from fire sources.

    << the previous page | to read further >>

    [ 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 ]


    All materials of section " apartment Cleaning. Care юфхцфющ"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Удаление пятен с одежды (часть 4)

  • Жидкость в стеклянном флаконе "Сопал" универсальна. С ее помощью удаляют пятна от растительных и животных жиров, а также смол и лаков с изделий из натурального шелка хлопчатобумажных и льняных, а также вискозных, капроновых и лавсановых тканей. "Сопал" можно применять также для удаления пятен со шляп, обивки мягкой мебели и других предметов. Способ употребления проще простого: загрязненный участок протирают ватным тампоном, смоченным в препарате.

    Вряд ли нужно продолжать описание остальных средств для выведения масляных и жировых пятен. При покупке их в магазинах, вы сможете ознакомиться со способами применения. Напомним только, что все они пригодны для удаления пятен с любых тканей, за исключением ацетатных и тканей с водозащитной пропиткой типа "болонья". Некоторые из этих средств огнеопасны. Хранить их нужно в прохладных местах вдали от источников огня.  

    Пятна от чернил проще всего удаляются "Пятновыводителем чернильных пятен". Перед употреблением флакон с препаратом нужно нагреть до 60°. Этим составом смочить тампон и выводить им пятно. Под пятно нужно обязательно подложить полотняную ткань, которую меняют до тех пор, пока на ней не перестанут оставаться следы чернил. Для выведения пятен от шариковых ручек можно пользоваться "Салфетками для удаления пятен от шариковых ручек" (бумажная салфетка в пакете из алюминиевой фольги) разового пользования. С помощью этой салфетки можно удалять пятна с любых тканей.

    Пятна от плесени образуются тогда, когда белье и одежду хранят в сыром месте. Они могут появиться и тогда, когда белье после глажения остается влажным, а его кладут в шкаф. Свежие пятна протирают денатуратом, а когда они просохнут, споласкивают чистой водой. Этот прием нужно повторить несколько раз, пока пятна не исчезнут. Затем запятнанные места надо протереть мыльной водой. Ни в коем случае не следует стирать вещи перед удалением с них пятен, так как могут остаться ржаво-желтые следы. Если такие пятна остались уже после стирки, с белой ткани их можно вывести раствором хлорида (1 чайная ложка хлорида на >/2 стакана воды). Однако это можно делать лишь в крайнем случае, так как хлорид портит ткань. Застарелые пятна можно вымочить в сыворотке от кислого молока, и после того, как ткань высохнет, пятна протереть раствором соли с нашатырным спиртом (1 столовая ложка соли на 1 столовую ложку нашатырного спирта). Затем всю вещь простирать мыльным раствором. Заплесневелую шерстяную ткань (цветную) надо сперва хорошо просушить, а затем очистить жесткой щеткой. Если пятна останутся, надо протереть их денатуратом. Кожаные предметы (обувь, перчатки, портфели, чемоданы и т. п.) надо вначале хорошо просушить, а затем обильно натереть сапожным кремом, а когда он впитается, прочистить щеткой. Замшу после просушки и удаления пятен очищают от оставшихся следов проволочной или резиновой щеткой или толченой пемзой. Сводят плесень и мыльным раствором. С белых хлопчатобумажных, льняных тканей вначале удаляют пятна плесени с помощью стирки в мыльном растворе, затем отбеливают перекисью водорода (1 столовая ложка на 1 л воды) или нашатырным спиртом (1 чайная ложка на 1 стакан воды).

    Из патентованных средств для выведения плесени со всех тканей, кроме ацетатных, можно рекомендовать "Выводитель пятен органического происхождения", а также отбеливатель "Уральский".

    Пятна от травы и другой зелени очень трудно удалять. Если они свежие, можно удалять их с хлопчатобумажных, льняных и шелковых тканей, простирав.

    Средство разового пользования, предназначенное для удаления жировых и масляных пятен с верхней одежды - "Пятновыводительная салфетка" - исключительно удобно. Им можно вывести любое жировое пятно прямо на месте загрязнения: в городском транспорте, на работе, в магазине и т. п. Салфетку разрывают на две части и сразу же кладут их на обрабатываемые поверхности с двух сторон и плотно прижимают. Через 3 - 5 минут их можно снять, так как пятно исчезнет.

    Не менее удобен новый препарат в аэрозольной упаковке "Аэропятновыводитель". При употреблении баллон встряхивают, снимают с него колпачок и с расстояния 20 - 25 см направляют струю на загрязненный участок ткани. После высыхания слой белого порошка счищают жесткой щеткой. Новинка удаляет пятна от растительных и животных жиров, а также дегтя, смазок, крема, жирных соусов и т. п.

    Жидкость в стеклянном флаконе "Сопал" универсальна. С ее помощью удаляют пятна от растительных и животных жиров, а также смол и лаков с изделий из натурального шелка хлопчатобумажных и льняных, а также вискозных, капроновых и лавсановых тканей. "Сопал" можно применять также для удаления пятен со шляп, обивки мягкой мебели и других предметов. Способ употребления проще простого: загрязненный участок протирают ватным тампоном, смоченным в препарате.

    Вряд ли нужно продолжать описание остальных средств для выведения масляных и жировых пятен. При покупке их в магазинах, вы сможете ознакомиться со способами применения. Напомним только, что все они пригодны для удаления пятен с любых тканей, за исключением ацетатных и тканей с водозащитной пропиткой типа "болонья". Некоторые из этих средств огнеопасны. Хранить их нужно в прохладных местах вдали от источников огня. 

    << предыдущая страница | читать дальше >>

    [ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]


    все материалы раздела "Уборка квартиры. Уход за одеждой"