your house your house your house your house your house

Removal of stains from clothes (a part 5)

  • Stains from ink is most easier leave "¤ =эют№тюфш=хыхь ink я =хэ". Before the use the bottle with a preparation needs to be heated up to 60°. With this structure to moisten a tampon and to deduce it a stain. Under a stain it is necessary to enclose a linen fabric which change until on it traces will not cease to remain blackened. For deducing of stains from ball pens mozhnr to use "Рры¶х=ърьш FOR removal of stains from ball Ёѕёхъ" (a paper napkin in a package from an aluminium foil) single using. By means of this napkin it is possible to delete stains from any fabrics.

    Stains from a mould are formed when linen and clothes store in a crude place. They can appear and when the linen after glazhenija remains damp, and it put in a case. Fresh stains wipe denatured alcohol and when they will dry out, rinse pure water. This reception needs to be repeated some times while ijatna will not disappear. Then the soiled places should be wiped soap water. At all it is not necessary to erase things before removal from them stains as there can be rzhavo-yellow traces. If such stains remained already after washing, from a white fabric they can be deduced a chloride solution (1 teaspoon of chloride on 72 glasses of water). However it is possible to do it only as a last resort as chloride spoils a fabric. Inveterate stains can be soaked in whey from sour milk and after the fabric will dry up, stains to wipe a solution of salt with liquid ammonia (1 table spoon of salt on 1 table spoon of liquid ammonia). Then all thing to stretch a soap solution. Zaplesneveluju the woollen fabric (colour) should be dried well at first, and then to clear a rigid brush. If stains remain, it is necessary to wipe their denatured alcohol. Leather subjects (footwear, gloves, portfe; whether, suitcases, etc.) it is necessary to dry well in the beginning, and then plentifully to rub with a shoe cream and when it will be absorbed, to clean a brush. Suede after drying and removal of stains clear of the remained traces a wire either rubber brush or pounded pumice. Reduce a mould and a soap solution. From white cotton, linen fabrics in the beginning delete stains of a mould by means of washing in a soap solution, then bleach hydrogen peroxide (1 table spoon on 1 l of water) or liquid ammonia (1 teaspoon on 1 glass of water).

    From patentovannyh means for deducing of a mould from all fabrics, except atsetatnyh, it is possible to recommend "-№тюфш=хыі stains organic яЁюшё§юцфхэш " and also a bleach "ЛЁрыіёъшщ".

    Stains from a grass and other greens it is very difficult, to delete. If they fresh, it is possible to delete them from cotton, linen and silk fabrics, prostirav in hot water with salt addition (1 table spoon on 1 glass of water), the remained traces wash soap. If things are not subject to washing, them wipe a table salt solution, and then denaturirovannym spirit, Inveterate trudnoudaljaemye stains from cotton and linen fabrics act in film only a hot solution shchavelevoj acids (1 teaspoon on 0,5 l of hot water), then the thing needs to be rinsed carefully water.

    It is possible to delete From means of household chemical goods, a stain of different greens "-№тюфш=хыхь stains organic яЁюшё§юцфхэш " and also a bleach "…хышчэр" and " Арагац".

    Stains from tea delete a mix of glycerine with liquid ammonia (on 4 parts of glycerine 1 part of liquid ammonia). The solution is applied To deducing of inveterate stains shchavelevoj acids (2 - 3 g on 1 glass of water). With a warm solution moisten stains and when they will disappear, carefully wash out water. Even a way: the thing polluted by tea straighten over a bowl and a squirt of abrupt boiled water from a teapot reduce stains. To deduce them it is possible, while they fresh.

    Stains from cocoa on a colour woollen or silk fabric delete so: a fabric densely pull on a soup plate or a bowl and a stain water with cold water in which good toilet soap is diluted a little. Watering a fabric, it is necessary to wipe slightly simultaneously a stain a soft brush. Inveterate stains from the same fabrics leave as follows: stains to moisten heated-up (to 35 - 40°) glycerine to leave on 10 - 15 minutes that glycerine was well absorbed. After that stains wipe a tampon moistened with glycerine, before stain disappearance. Then it is necessary to wash off glycerine and to wash a thing.

    On white and light cotton linen fabrics of a stain from cocoa deduce liquid ammonia (1 teaspoon on 0,5 glasses of water) or a liquid ammonia mix (1 part) with glycerine (20 parts) and water (20 parts). After processing the thing needs to be washed.

    Coffee stains on a linen or cotton fabric should be deduced as soon as possible. Stains soap, slightly wash also all thing put in boiling water. Boil, while stains will not disappear.

    It is more difficult to deduce such stains on woollen and silk fabrics. Them clean a rag moistened with soap water in which add a few liquid ammonia (3 - 5 spoons on 1 l of water). Then all thing erase in the usual way. It is necessary to moisten inveterate stains of coffee with structure: 1 teaspoons of glycerine, 1 teaspoon of water and some drops of liquid ammonia. A stain wipe this mix and when it will disappear, this place wash out hot water. From tea, cocoa, coffee it is possible to deduce stains as well a preparation "-№тюфш=хыі stains organic яЁюшё§юцфхэш ".

    Stains from a rust not only are unpleasant, but also are dangerous. They have ability to expand, amazing new sites of a fabric, and sometimes and burning it to holes. In assortment of chemical household preparations there are the liquid, pastelike means specially intended for deducing of stains of a rust: "¤ =эют№тюфш=хыі rusty я =хэ" paste "ЂЁхэі" and "-шчш-2". Not less effective action render and next ways: a site of the polluted fabric (linen, cotton or woollen) to put in the enameled basin with a solution of acetic acid (2 table spoons on 1 glass of water) and to warm up to 80 - 90°. Then a fabric to wash out warm water in which liquid ammonia (1 table spoon on 2 l of water is added). From white cotton, linen and woollen fabrics of a stain are deduced by means of hydrosulphite: in warmed up to 60° Hydrosulphite solution (1 teaspoon on 1 glass of water) to lower a fabric for some minutes (before stain disappearance), and then to wash off water. From colour fabrics is better to deduce a rust lemon acid. The most simple way to get rid of a rusty stain - by means of a lemon slice. It needs to be turned in a gauze, to put to a stain and to spend some times a hot iron. The stain will disappear. This way suits all kinds of fabrics.

    << the previous page | to read further >>

    [ 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 ]


    All materials of section " apartment Cleaning. Care юфхцфющ"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Удаление пятен с одежды (часть 5)

  • Пятна от чернил проще всего удаляются "Пятновыводителем чернильных пятен". Перед употреблением флакон с препаратом нужно нагреть до 60°. Этим составом смочить тампон и выводить им пятно. Под пятно нужно обязательно подложить полотняную ткань, которую меняют до тех пор, пока на ней не перестанут оставаться следы чернил. Для выведения пятен от шариковых ручек можнр пользоваться "Салфетками ДЛЯ удаления пятен от шариковых ручек" (бумажная салфетка в пакете из алюминиевой фольги) разового пользования. С помощью этой салфетки можно удалять пятна с любых тканей.

    Пятна от плесени образуются тогда, когда белье и одежду хранят в сыром месте. Они могут появиться и тогда, когда белье после глажения остается влажным, а его кладут в шкаф. Свежие пятна протирают денатуратом, а когда они просохнут, споласкивают чистой водой. Этот прием нужно повторить несколько раз, пока иятна не исчезнут. Затем запятнанные места надо протереть мыльной водой. Ни в коем случае не следует стирать вещи перед удалением с них пятен, так как могут остаться ржаво-желтые следы. Если такие пятна остались уже после стирки, с белой ткани их можно вывести раствором хлорида (1 чайная ложка хлорида на 72 стакана воды). Однако это можно делать лишь в крайнем случае, так как хлорид портит ткань. Застарелые пятна можно вымочить в сыворотке от кислого молока, и после того, как ткань высохнет, пятна протереть раствором соли с нашатырным спиртом (1 столовая ложка соли на 1 столовую ложку нашатырного спирта). Затем всю вещь простирать мыльным раствором. Заплесневелую шерстяную ткань (цветную) надо сперва хорошо просушить, а затем очистить жесткой щеткой. Если пятна останутся, надо протереть их денатуратом. Кожаные предметы (обувь, перчатки, портфе; ли, чемоданы и т. п.) надо вначале хорошо просушить, а затем обильно натереть сапожным кремом, а когда он впитается, прочистить щеткой. Замшу после просушки и удаления пятен очищают от оставшихся следов проволочной или резиновой щеткой или толченой пемзой. Сводят плесень и мыльным раствором. С белых хлопчатобумажных, льняных тканей вначале удаляют пятна плесени с помощью стирки в мыльном растворе, затем отбеливают перекисью водорода (1 столовая ложка на 1 л воды) или нашатырным спиртом (1 чайная ложка на 1 стакан воды).

    Из патентованных средств для выведения плесени со всех тканей, кроме ацетатных, можно рекомендовать "Выводитель пятен органического происхождения", а также отбеливатель "Уральский".

    Пятна от травы и другой зелени очень трудно, удалять. Если они свежие, можно удалять их с хлопчатобумажных, льняных и шелковых тканей, простирав в горячей воде с добавлением соли (1 столовая ложка на 1 стакан воды), оставшиеся следы простирывают мылом. Если вещи не подлежат стирке, их протирают раствором поваренной соли, а потом денатурированным спиртом, Застарелые трудноудаляемые пятна с хлопчатобумажных и льняных тканей снимаются только горячим раствором щавелевой кислоты (1 чайная ложка на 0,5 л горячей воды), затем вещь нужно тщательно прополоскать водой.

    Из средств бытовой химии, пятна разной зелени можно удалять "Выводителем пятен органического происхождения", а также отбеливателем "Белизна" и "Арагац".

    Пятна от чая удаляют смесью глицерина с нашатырным спиртом (на 4 части глицерина 1 часть нашатырного спирта). Для выведения застарелых пятен применяется раствор щавелевой кислоты (2 - 3 г на 1 стакан воды). Теплым раствором смачивают пятна, а когда они исчезнут, тщательно промывают водой. Еще способ: загрязненную чаем вещь расправляют над миской и тонкой струей крутого кипятка из чайника сводят пятна. Вывести их можно, пока они свежие.

    Пятна от какао на цветной шерстяной или шелковой ткани удаляют так: ткань плотно натягивают на глубокую тарелку или миску и пятно поливают холодной водой, в которой разбавлено немного хорошего туалетного мыла. Поливая ткань водой, нужно одновременно слегка протирать пятно мягкой щеточкой. Застарелые пятна с таких же тканей удаляются следующим образом: пятна смочить прогретым (до 35 - 40°) глицерином, оставить на 10 - 15 минут для того, чтобы глицерин хорошо впитался. После этого пятна протирают тампоном, смоченным глицерином, до исчезновения пятна. Затем следует смыть глицерин и выстирать вещь.

    На белых и светлых хлопчатобумажных льняных тканях пятна от какао выводят нашатырным спиртом (1 чайная ложка на 0,5 стакана воды) или смесью нашатырного спирта (1 часть) с глицерином (20 частей) и водой (20 частей). После обработки вещь нужно выстирать.

    Кофейные пятна на льняной или хлопчатобумажной ткани надо выводить как можно скорее. Пятна намыливают, слегка простирывают и всю вещь кладут в кипящую воду. Кипятят, пока пятна не исчезнут.

    Труднее вывести такие пятна на шерстяных и шелковых тканях. Их чистят тряпочкой, смоченной мыльной водой, в которую добавляют немного нашатырного спирта (3 - 5 ложек на 1 л воды). Затем всю вещь стирают обычным способом. Застарелые пятна кофе нужно смочить составом: 1 чайная ложка глицерина, 1 чайная ложка воды и несколько капель нашатырного спирта. Пятно протирают этой смесью, а когда оно исчезнет, это место промывают горячей водой. Пятна от чая, какао, кофе можно выводить также и препаратом "Выводитель пятен органического происхождения".

    Пятна от ржавчины не только неприятны, но и опасны. Они имеют способность разрастаться, поражая новые участки ткани, а иногда и прожигая ее до дыр. В ассортименте химических бытовых препаратов есть жидкие, пастообразные средства, специально предназначенные для выведения пятен ржавчины: "Пятновыводитель ржавых пятен", паста "Ирень" и "Вици-2". Не менее эффективное действие оказывают и следующие способы: участок загрязненной ткани (льняной, хлопчатобумажной или шерстяной) положить в эмалированный таз с раствором уксусной кислоты (2 столовые ложки на 1 стакан воды) и подогреть до 80 - 90°. Затем ткань промыть теплой водой, в которую добавлен нашатырный спирт (1 столовая ложка на 2 л воды). С белых хлопчатобумажных, льняных и шерстяных тканей пятна выводятся с помощью гидросульфита: в подогретый до 60° раствор гидросульфита (1 чайная ложка на 1 стакан воды) опустить ткань на несколько минут (до исчезновения пятна), а затем смыть водой. С цветных тканей лучше всего выводить ржавчину лимонной кислотой. Самый простой способ избавиться от ржавого пятна - при помощи кусочка лимона. Его нужно завернуть в марлю, приложить к пятну и провести несколько раз горячим утюгом. Пятно исчезнет. Этот способ годится для всех видов тканей.

    << предыдущая страница | читать дальше >>

    [ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]


    все материалы раздела "Уборка квартиры. Уход за одеждой"