your house your house your house your house your house

Removal of stains from clothes (a part 6)

  • Stains from flies on the things which are subject to washing, delete a soap solution or CMC at washing. On light linen and woollen fabrics of a stain it is necessary to moisten with the liquid ammonia diluted with water (in equal parts) or hydrogen peroxide (1 teaspoon on 0,5 glasses of water) and to leave on 15 - 20 minutes, then to wipe a dry rag, it is even better to wash.

    Soot and a soot have properties to leave proof stains of rough black colour. And not always they easily leave at washing. Therefore before washing of a stain from soot and a soot it is necessary to moisten with turpentine. Stains from things which it is impossible to subject to washing, delete a tampon moistened with turpentine.

    Some subjects of clothes cannot be erased, and sometimes it would not be desirable to erase all thing because of one stain. In that case they can be cleaned.

    the Velvet with water do not wash. After washing it loses colour, shine and a fresh kind. At first the velvet should be cleaned a dry brush, and then to wipe a rag moistened in uajt-spirite. Having dried, it is necessary to wipe once again all thing a piece of not starched cloth moistened with denatured alcohol. To lift and straighten pile there where it is trampled down, it is necessary to take some minutes a velvet over steam and to watch to splashing with its water as from it new stains can be formed. Then it needs to be dried up and polished a rigid brush till glitters. It is necessary to clean against pile.

    the woollen clean Berets kashitsej from zhzhenoj the magnesia dissolved uajt-spiritom.

    the Wool is perfectly cleaned by a soap root. To buy it it is possible in a homoeopathic drugstore or on a market. A way of preparation of a soap root: 50 g a soap root break a hammer into small slices and I fill in with boiling water (0,5 , then leave for days during which some times structure mix. In 24 hours structure boil within an hour under the closed cover on small fire, then remove from fire, allow to settle, filter through a dense gauze or linen, a rag. The received solution shake up in fluffy foam. A fabric clean the rigid brush moistened with broth of a soap root which perfectly deletes stains and restores colour. A soap root wash off nothing, clothes after that not, it is necessary to iron, it is enough to hang up on a hanger that it has dried out.

    the Fur with long pile needs to be combed from time to time a rare hairbrush. If the fur is amazed molju, it needs to be combed, dried, beaten out, then to wipe uajt-spiritom. For this purpose it is necessary to reel up the cotton wool moistened with this structure on hairbrush teeths. The cleared fur strew boric acid (from above) and in some hours beat out. A fur coat it is necessary at first accurately, but not too strongly to beat out, and then to clear a brush moistened uajt-spiritom. That the white fur did not turn yellow, it wipe a solution of peroxide of hydrogen (a table spoon on 1 l of water). Furs which have already turned yellow, clean a little stronger solution of peroxide of hydrogen, but only on wool top not to damage a skin.

    To removal of stains from fat and sweat apply one of next ways: 1) denatured alcohol - 1 part, liquid ammonia - 1 part; 2) liquid ammonia - 1 part, table salt - 3 parts, water - 50 parts.

    Sheepskin coats from within clean in weight which prepare from the pounded chalk mixed with uajt-stsiritom, and the greased top - pure uajt-spiritom. If the sheepskin coat top is made of a brilliant skin after its cleaning it is necessary to rub with a cream for footwear of corresponding colour (then allow to it to disappear). The suede top needs to be cleaned only a rigid brush.

    Hats clean differently depending on a material. Felt humidify (but not too) with the water diluted half with liquid ammonia and clean a rag, moistening with its this solution. At first clean a hat face sheet, then internal. A strip of a skin in a man's hat is better to wipe a rag moistened with acetone. Then a hat wipe dry a pure rag, put on a towel that it is good to dry, then smooth with a hair brush. Felt hats can be cleaned also, rubbing with their dry bran, talc or pounded pumice.

    Prorezinennye of a fabric cannot be erased in water, to iron, as it destroys rubber. Is better to clean their mix of liquid ammonia with water (a table spoon of liquid ammonia on 2/з a water glass). A raincoat put on a table and brush, moistening it in the prepared liquid (strongly it is not necessary to moisten), then rinse warm water and, without wringing out, broadcast on a coat hanger far from heat source, it is desirable in the open air.

    Raincoats prorezinennye cannot be cleaned chemical preparations, from it the fabric bulks up and loses the former properties. It is necessary to iron very cautiously, warmish iron. In the winter such raincoat should be stored on a coat hanger, in the distance ot^otopitelnyh devices. It is better to moisten with its water and to hang up on a coat hanger - in the course of drying it it will perfectly be smoothed.

    From a cotton matter and from the fabrics impregnated with water-repellent structures, it is possible to erase, clean Raincoats occasionally in a dry-cleaner.

    << the previous page

    [ 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 ]


    All materials of section " apartment Cleaning. Care юфхцфющ"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Удаление пятен с одежды (часть 6)

  • Пятна от мух на вещах, подлежащих стирке, удаляют мыльным раствором или CMC при стирке. На светлых льняных и шерстяных тканях пятна нужно смочить нашатырным спиртом, разбавленным водой (в равных частях) или перекисью водорода (1 чайная ложка на 0,5 стакана воды) и оставить на 15 - 20 минут, затем протереть сухой тряпкой, еще лучше выстирать.

    Сажа и копоть имеют свойства оставлять стойкие пятна грубого черного цвета. И не всегда они легко удаляются при стирке. Поэтому перед стиркой пятна от сажи и копоти следует смочить скипидаром. Пятна с вещей, которые нельзя подвергать стирке, удаляют тампоном, смоченным скипидаром.

    Некоторые предметы одежды нельзя стирать, а иногда не хочется стирать всю вещь из-за одного пятна. В таком случае их можно почистить.

    Бархат водой не моют. После стирки он теряет цвет, блеск и свежий вид. Сперва бархат надо почистить сухой щеткой, а затем протереть тряпочкой, смоченной в уайт-спирите. Просушив, нужно еще раз протереть всю вещь куском ненакрахмаленного полотна, смоченного денатуратом. Чтобы поднять и выпрямить ворс там, где он примят, надо несколько минут подержать бархат над паром и следить за тем, чтобы не забрызгать его водой, так как от этого могут образоваться новые пятна. Затем его нужно высушить и почистить жесткой щеткой до блеска. Чистить нужно против ворса.

    Береты шерстяные чистят кашицей из жженой магнезии, разведенной уайт-спиритом.

    Шерсть прекрасно чистится мыльным корнем. Купить его можно в гомеопатической аптеке или на базаре. Способ приготовления мыльного корня: 50 г мыльного корня разбивают молотком на мелкие кусочки и заливаю кипящей водой (0,5 л), затем оставляют на сутки, в течение которых несколько раз состав перемешивают. Через 24 часа состав кипятят в течение часа под закрытой крышкой на малом огне, затем снимают с огня, дают отстояться, процеживают через плотную марлю или полотняную ,тряпочку. Полученный раствор взбивают в пушистую пену. Ткань чистят жесткой щеткой, смоченной отваром мыльного корня, который прекрасно удаляет пятна и восстанавливает цвет. Мыльный корень ничем не смывают, одежду после этого не, надо гладить, достаточно повесить на вешалке, чтобы она просохла.

    Мех с длинным ворсом время от времени нужно прочесывать редкой расческой. Если мех поражен молью, его нужно расчесать, просушить, выколотить, затем протереть уайт-спиритом. Для этого на зубья расчески нужно намотать вату, смоченную этим составом. Очищенный мех посыпьте борной кислотой (сверху) и через несколько часов выколотите. Шубу нужно сперва аккуратно, но не слишком сильно выбить, а затем очистить щеткой, смоченной уайт-спиритом. Чтобы белый мех не желтел, его протирают раствором перекиси водорода (столовая ложка на 1 л воды). Меха, которые уже пожелтели, чистят немного более сильным раствором перекиси водорода, но только по верху шерсти, чтобы не повредить кожу.

    Для удаления пятен от жира и пота применяют один из следующих способов: 1) денатурат - 1 часть, нашатырный спирт - 1 часть; 2) нашатырный спирт - 1 часть, поваренная соль - 3 части, вода - 50 частей.

    Тулупы изнутри чистят массой, которую приготовляют из толченого мела, смешанного с уайт-сциритом, а засаленный верх - чистым уайт-спиритом. Если верх тулупа сделан из блестящей кожи, то после чистки его надо натереть кремом для обуви соответствующего цвета (после чего дают ему выветриться). Замшевый верх достаточно только почистить жесткой щеткой.

    Шляпы чистят по-разному в зависимости от материала. Фетровые увлажняют (но не слишком) водой, разбавленной наполовину нашатырным спиртом и чистят тряпкой, смачивая ее этим раствором. Сперва чистят лицевую сторону шляпы, затем внутреннюю. Полоску кожи внутри мужской шляпы лучше всего протереть тряпочкой, смоченной ацетоном. Затем шляпу вытирают насухо чистой тряпкой, кладут на полотенце, чтобы хорошо просушить, потом разглаживают волосяной щеткой. Фетровые шляпы можно также чистить, натирая их сухими отрубями, тальком или толченой пемзой.

    Прорезиненные ткани нельзя стирать в воде, гладить, так как это разрушает резину. Лучше всего чистить их смесью нашатырного спирта с водой (столовая ложка нашатырного спирта на 2/з стакана воды). Плащ кладут на стол и чистят щеткой, смачивая ее в приготовленной жидкости (сильно смачивать не следует), затем споласкивают теплой водой и, не отжимая, вещают на плечики вдали от источника тепла, желательно на свежем воздухе.

    Плащи прорезиненные нельзя чистить химическими препаратами, от этого ткань набухает и теряет свои прежние свойства. Гладить надо очень осторожно, чуть теплым утюгом. Зимой такой плащ надо хранить на плечиках, вдали от^отопительных приборов. Лучше смочить его водой и повесить на плечики - в процессе сушки он отлично разгладится.

    Плащи из хлопчатобумажной материи и из тканей, пропитанных водоотталкивающими составами, можно изредка стирать, чистить в химчистке.

    << предыдущая страница

    [ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]


    все материалы раздела "Уборка квартиры. Уход за одеждой"