your house your house your house your house your house

your rest

  • On Saturday and Sunday all family in gathering, nobody hastens for work. To go out of town these days became kind tradition. Children get used to cheerful Sunday travel, in advance dream of them, prepare, invite the friends. And when they become adults, will get families will arrive by an example of the parents, imparted it kind, good tastes and hobbies.

    Certainly, in a family not at all identical interests and propensities, yes it absolutely and not necessarily. One takes a great interest in theatre, another prefers a polytechnical museum, the third gives all free time to a collecting of marks. But the love to physical training, sports and the reasonable relation to rest becomes that cement which fastens these different hobbies, strengthens a family.

    Parents should be engaged in physical culture not only in interests of own health (though also it is very important), but also for the sake of health of children. What happiness when children grow strong, tempered! And if parents wish to impart to the son or the daughter hygienic skills, to temper them, to accustom to physical culture, they, first of all, should show in it a personal example.

    It is possible to convince weeks the child of advantage of morning gymnastics but if parents, having heard in the morning vigorous sounds of a sports march, hasten to switch off radio or supervise over gymnastics "=хюЁх=шёхёъш" no sense will exist. Other business if in the morning mum or the daddy rises on gymnastics.

    Having promised, for example, to the son to go with it on Sunday on skis, the father should keep a word by all means. If mum learns a daughter "чръры =іё , as ё=рыі" she should be set an example. And there, you look, mum at least with a view of consolidation of the parental authority, and to float it is necessary to learn, and in badminton to play.

    And to what rest in a tourist campaign on a native land can be compared? Gathering in a tourist campaign in the summer or in the winter, necessarily take with itself a backpack. With a suitcase to travel inconveniently.

    In a backpack should be: warm linen, a sweater, spare trousers and spare sports boots, woollen socks. Women can grasp one more skirt and two crease-resistant easy blouses with short sleeves. From toilet accessories it is necessary to take with itself 2 towels, soap in a plastic soap tray, cologne, vaseline, a brush, a tooth-paste, a cream and the device for shaving.

    Tourists who intend to make more a long trip, especially on foot or on a kayak, should take with themselves the first-aid set, it is a little products (canned food, dry sausage, chocolate), a spirit-lamp and a plaid, and in the winter - a sleeping bag.

    Both in the winter, and it is recommended to take a sports suit in the summer; it is very convenient, practical and easily erased clothes. Going to a tourist campaign, it is necessary to grasp with yourself a card of that district where you are going to go, a compass. The card is better for holding in a tablet. Compasses on group it is necessary to have not less than two, on a case of damage or uteri. The compass is more convenient for carrying on a hand.

    The Best ware in a campaign - aluminium kettles (on one for two). Tourist kettles which you can find in shops, are very convenient, as the aluminium flask made under the form of a kettle and consequently not taking separate place densely enters into them.

    Besides, it is necessary to take a capacious pan or a bucket, from calculation 1,5 - 2 litres on the person. Everyone should have a personal mug, a spoon and a penknife.

    Products should be packed so that they have not become wet in case of a rain. For fats the metal ware, for loose products - polyethylene sacks is necessary. Нe forget to take greens, spices.

    Going on a route deprived of natural fuel, it is necessary to take with itself spirit kitchen (dry spirit is on sale in shops of the economic goods) or a marching kerosene stove. Kerosene needs to be poured in a metal screwed up tank which hold in an external pocket of a backpack.

    It is necessary to grasp and the lanterns, not less than two on group, and for electric lanterns - batteries and bulbs.

    Matches should be packed into densely closed metal box or to turn in a waterproof fabric.

    Gathering for a beach or long walk, it is necessary to think of corresponding clothes and food also.

    to read further >>


    All materials of section " These councils will be useful тёхь"

Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом Ваш дом

Ваш отдых

  • В субботу и воскресенье вся семья в сборе, никто не спешит на работу. Выезжать за город в эти дни стало доброй традицией. Дети привыкают к веселым воскресным путешествиям, заранее мечтают о них, готовятся, приглашают своих друзей. А когда они сами станут взрослыми, обзаведутся семьями, то будут поступать по примеру родителей, прививших им добрые, хорошие вкусы и увлечения.

    Конечно, в семье не у всех одинаковые интересы и склонности, да это совсем и не обязательно. Один увлекается театром, другой предпочитает политехнический музей, третий отдает все свободное время коллекционированию марок. Но любовь к физической культуре, спорту и разумное отношение к отдыху становится тем цементом, который скрепляет эти разные увлечения, укрепляет семью.

    Родители должны заниматься физкультурой не только в интересах собственного здоровья (хотя и это очень важно), но и ради здоровья детей. Какое счастье когда дети растут крепкими, закаленными! И если родители хотят привить сыну или дочери гигиенические навыки, закалить их, приучить к физкультуре, они, прежде всего, должны показать в этом личный пример.

    Можно неделями убеждать ребенка в пользе утренней гимнастики, но если родители, услышав утром бодрые звуки спортивного марша, спешат выключить радио или руководят гимнастикой "теоретически", никакого толка не будет. Иное дело, если утром мама или папа сами встанут на зарядку.

    Пообещав, например, сыну пойти с ним в воскресенье на лыжах, отец должен сдержать слово во что бы то ни стало. Если мама учит дочку "закаляться, как сталь", ей самой надо показать пример. А там, глядишь, маме хотя бы в целях упрочения своего родительского авторитета, и плавать придется научиться, и в бадминтон играть.

    А с чем может сравниться отдых в туристском походе по родным краям? Собираясь в туристский поход летом или зимой, обязательно берите с собой рюкзак. С чемоданом путешествовать неудобно.

    В рюкзаке должны находиться: теплое белье, свитер, запасные брюки и запасные спортивные ботинки, шерстяные носки. Женщинам можно захватить еще одну юбку и две немнущиеся легкие блузки с короткими рукавами. Из туалетных принадлежностей надо взять с собой 2 полотенца, мыло в пластмассовой мыльнице, одеколон, вазелин, щетку, зубную пасту, крем и прибор для бритья.

    Туристы, которые намерены совершать более далекое путешествие, особенно пешком или на байдарке, должны взять с собой аптечку, немного продуктов (консервы, сухая колбаса, шоколад), спиртовку и плед, а зимой - спальный мешок.

    Как зимой, так и летом рекомендуется брать спортивный костюм; это очень удобная, практическая и легко стирающаяся одежда. Отправляясь в туристский поход, надо захватить с собой карту той местности, куда вы собираетесь идти, компас. Карту лучше держать в планшете. Компасов на группу надо иметь не менее двух, на случай порчи или утери. Компас удобнее носить на руке.

    Лучшая посуда в походе - алюминиевые котелки (по одному на двоих). Туристские котелки, которые вы можете найти в магазинах, очень удобны, так как в них плотно входит алюминиевая фляга, сделанная по форме котелка и поэтому не занимающая отдельного места.

    Кроме того, надо взять вместительную кастрюлю или ведро, из расчета 1,5 - 2 литра на человека. Каждый должен иметь личную кружку, ложку и складной нож.

    Продукты надо упаковать так, чтобы они не намокли в случае дождя. Для жиров нужна металлическая посуда, для сыпучих продуктов - полиэтиленовые мешочки. Нe забудьте взять зелень, специи.

    Отправляясь по маршруту, лишенному естественного топлива, нужно брать с собой спиртовую кухню (сухой спирт продается в магазинах хозяйственных товаров) или походный примус. Керосин нужно налить в металлический завинчивающийся бачок, который держат в наружном кармане рюкзака.

    Следует захватить и фонари, не менее двух на группу, а для электрических фонарей - батарейки и лампочки.

    Спички надо упаковывать в плотно закрывающуюся металлическую коробку или завернуть в непромокаемую ткань.

    Собираясь на пляж или длительную прогулку, надо также подумать о соответствующей одежде и пище.

    читать дальше >>


    все материалы раздела "Эти советы пригодятся всем"